Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our apartment is close the city centre perfect for festival visitors. You will have access to a private room with a comfy double bed, hairdryer, mirror, clean towels, shared spaces and wifi. Our apartment is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and extra beds can be added in if needed.
Located in a quiet cul de sac in the Duddingston area, we are only short bus trip (15 mins) to the city centre and a short walk to Arthur's Seat and Portobello beach. Free parking is available.

Der Wohnraum

Use of the private room, bathroom and kitchen. We have provided a cupboard in the kitchen with some breakfast basics for our guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are usually out during the day but available for advice for travel and good places to go in the city.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Föhn

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a very small dog in our apartment. She is quiet and friendly.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
September 2017
Sarah's place is extremely comfortable, clean and communication with hosts is very good. Useful information provided about the area is also very helpful.Our stay was very peaceful and easy.

Nutzerprofil von Mustafa
August 2017
Although we did not meet Sarah Personally, she left us accurate instructions as to how to access the flat and communicated clearly and promptly with us. She was kind and welcoming in her written communication. The flat has a good location very close to Arthur's Seat and Portobello Beach and a short pub journey to the city centre. The flat was clean and tidy with some breakfast stuff in a 'Guests' Cupboard' which was nice to find as well as tea and coffee in the bedroom. The free space in the bedroom was somewhat small with nowhere to hang clothes and although there was a storage space, it was full and so we couldn't use it. It made it difficult for two people to share the space. It looked like Sarah and Gary had to get up early on our last morning in the flat and because of wooden floors in the flat, our sleep was somewhat disturbed.

Nutzerprofil von Ilda Maria
August 2017
Everything was amazing. Very nice place to stay on and very close to the city centre. Sarah and Gary are very helpful and always checking on us. Very quiet place.

Nutzerprofil von Jess
August 2017
Sarah and her partner are wonderful hosts; their flat is beautifully furnished, very clean and tidy and the room was exactly as advertised. They made a big effort to ensure that I had all I needed for my stay even though it was short. A great base for exploring Edinburgh; less than 25 mins on bus into the city centre. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and wish them both all the best.

Nutzerprofil von Javier
August 2017
Friendly owners, very nice home, very very clean...Great first experience for us with airbnb!

Mitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte