Adjustable single bed comfy for reading and watchingview after house main entrance
SOLO Traveler's Room, Central Location
Gastgeber: Sergey & Jephany
Sergey & Jephany ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a 3 bedroom house in a quiet and friendly neighborhood. Perfect location for an urban retreat. Only few minutes away to Christ Church Cathedral, Trafalgar street, museums, Queens gardens, farmer's markets, bars, restaurants and shops.

The room has an electric adjustable bed, heated blankets, desk and wardrobe. You can cook your own breakfast and other meals. Cereals, milk, bread, jams, coffee, and tea is provided.

We also have one more room, check the profile page.

Der Wohnraum

Bright room, fully adjustable long single bed and wardrobe. The bed head and legs position can go up and down so it's really comfortable for sleeping, reading and working if you feel like. The room has an office chair and desk.
We have a surge protector with universal plugs so you can plug in your electronics without converters/adapters. You can also use in room USB chargers for your phones and tablets.

Living room has plenty of space with a fireplace, couch and love-seats. We have a separate dining and kitchen areas. See the pictures for more details.

We also have a large deck overlooking a lawn and garden with fruit trees.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own bedroom. We live in this house so bathroom, kitchen, and living room are shared with us and guest(s) in another room. However, we get up and work late so there is no problems waiting for showers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We work long hours and usually home late and mornings only. However, you can always ask questions or advice when you see us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is no TV in the house. We have lived without a TV for many years and don't miss it all! We have plenty of books to keep you entertained when the weather outside is bad. Ultrafast fiber is also available.

If you need to wash clothes, you can do laundry for $5 per load. We have no dryer but you can use laundry racks in our backyard.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Stornierungen

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Max
Dezember 2016
Nice couple and good hosts in a nice neighbourhood in walking distance downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
November 2016
Sergey & Jephany are very great hosts who offer a great place to stay which is close to the city centre. Absolut recommendation.

Nutzerprofil von Noah
Oktober 2016
Awesome room!

Nutzerprofil von Raphael
August 2016
Both super friendly, easy going and funny! The room was great, tidy and the bed with it's built in heater was just awesome :) Furthermore Jephany makes some real tasty dinner haha. Really great guys and great offer, I can recommend them!

Nutzerprofil von Km
März 2017
Everything is as pictured and described. The place has a nice and comfortable homely feeling to it. Amazing hosts and lovely couple. Good breakfast to get your day started (thanks for the cereals and cheese cake). The location is within walking distance (10-15 mins walk) to the heart of Nelson city. I spent a day exploring Abel Tasman National Park and it's about an hour plus drive from the place. If you're looking for a nice (affordable) place to stay in Nelson, this is it!

Nutzerprofil von Iris
März 2017
The house is quiet, clean and safe, very close to the town. Sergey and Jephany are very friendly and enthusiastic, it's an unforgettable trip. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Alizé
Februar 2017
Sergey and Jephany are a lovely and very kind couple! It was a pleasure to stay at their house, the bedroom has plenty of space with a comfy bed, the kitchen has everything you need and you can reach the city center by walking 5-10 minutes so I definitely recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 44 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nelson, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sergey & Jephany
We are a Filipino-Russian couple in late 20s. We both love travelling, been to almost everywhere in New Zealand. We've never stayed in hotels during travels because we like the experience of staying with locals. And this is the reason why we decided to host as well. Every home is…
Sprachen: English, Tagalog, Русский

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sergey & Jephany.
Sergey & Jephany
Sergey hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sergey

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte