5min walk to shinjuku sta,3 bedrooms,Very clean
5min walk to shinjuku sta,3 bedrooms,Very clean

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is located about 5 minutes walk from the closest Shinjuku Station with very convenient transportation to places regardless in Tokyo or nearby attractions, like Mt Fuji, Disney, Hakone because of direct bus or train/subway connections. Shinjuku is a sleepless city, full of restaurants, supermarkets, department stores, entertainment, everything. It won't let you down and it suits you if you are fond of entertainment and like to feel the heart of Tokyo's urban life.

Der Wohnraum

3 bedrooms
1 bathroom(Bath products:Bath towel、towel、The disposable toothbrush、shampoo、conditioner、Shower gel、facial cleanser、toothpaste)
1 toilet(Intelligent warm water toilet stool、toilet paper)
1 kitchen( refrigerator、Gas burner)
Washing machine、Wash gargle、Electric kettle、Hair dryer、Towing line board

Zugang für Gäste

all

Power supply is Japanese standard 110V voltage, 2-eye socket. Universal socket for other country is not available.

Weitere wichtige Infos

! Please read carefully the "House Rules" on the table.
!Please change to slippers before enter room
!Key box password:The code for the locker where key is placed will be sent to you through Airbnb before arrival.
When you open it, you have to open it up and down.When you are locked, you have to close it up and down.
!Please do not open all the electrical appliances in the house at the same time, it is easy to overload trip.
!No smoking in the rooms but is allowed in the kitchen with the ventilator on. No littering of cigarette butt.
!garbage classification (separate according to 1. Can, bottle; 2. Garbage of kitchen; 3. Other trash)
!Please do not open the door at the bell or knock. (in case you open the door, please tell the person that you are friends of mine.)
!Do not litter in the garden and keep out from the plants.
!The household garbage in the summer hot days is easy to stink, therefore, guests staying for over 3 days are required to pack the garbage in plastic bags and put it outside to the garbage collecting spot at night in daily basis. Thank you.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 115 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 121 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kok Fan
September 2017
Strategic yet silent house with host of eateries in wide varieties. Quick access to convenience stores (711, Lawson), drug store and fast food chain (McD). Owner is warm welcoming and concern who makes us feel so much at home. A pocket wifi is provided so can stay connected with loved ones wherever whenever. Getting to subway is within walking distance.

Nutzerprofil von Miao
September 2017
位置很好的小公寓,附近吃的很多,交通也很方便,离地铁站就是五分钟的距离。房间有点小,不适合太多人住。

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
August 2017
Clean and comfortable stay located near the heart of Shinkuju.

Nutzerprofil von Seik Ching
August 2017
不错

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
The space was small, but mostly as I expected from the pictures and descriptions. It was clean, the shower worked well, and the washer/dryer worked. The mattresses were quite firm. The location was good (though closer to a 10 minute walk from the nearest edge of Shinjuku station for us), lots of good restaurants nearby (Tsukada Nojo was a favorite). The biggest surprise was the lack of chairs and tables. The only place to sit in the apartment is the beds, and the only furniture were the small shelving in each bedroom (though these were quite useful). There was also a lack of essentials - no microwave, drinking glasses, silverware, or even chopsticks, etc. A small investment in housewares would have improved our experience (and there is even a Can-Do nearby, equivalent of a Dollar-store). Accessibility: one of our group can only walk short distances, and travels with an electric wheelchair (EZ Lite Cruiser DX10). Overall everything worked well (no special assistance was needed for toilet or shower). We discussed with Yuko about storing the wheelchair outside. Probably would have been fine (except for nights it rained), but there was no electrical outlet. So we had to take the chair inside each night to charge it (cleaning the wheels first, luckily many places give away premoistened hand cleaning towels, nothing inside the rental could have been used for cleaning). It was a bit tight turning the corner from the entryway. There was just enough space for the wheelchair in front of the washer, so that we could still open the door to the toilet. It also became the only seat in the rental (aside from sitting on the beds).

Nutzerprofil von 赵时
August 2017
距离新宿地铁站非常近,包车去富士山还能节约30分钟上高速的路程,周围交通便利,又有非常不错的药妆店和购物中心,值得大家关注

Nutzerprofil von Arianna
Juli 2017
This place ended up being quiet perfect as Shinjuku is a very nice area if you like big cities. The home is close to a few bars and eateries, which is great if that's your speed. For us, it felt like home, and I would stay there again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 136 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Yokohama, JapanMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Yuko

Welcome to Tokyo for traveling. I'm Chinese living in Japan for 13 years and I am now a full-time mom of a baby boy. Guests who book my housing can consult me on traveling, the Japanese delicacy, baby care and other information. But because the baby is still in nursery and need my full care taking, sometimes the reply may be a little late, your kind patience is greatly appreciated. I will definitely answer your questions.
欢迎来东京旅行,我是在日华人,在日本生活了13年,现在是全职宝妈,各位预定我的房源可以咨询我关于旅游,日本美食,带娃等各种问题,不过因为宝宝还小,需要照顾,所以有时回复会有点迟,还请大家耐心等待,有问必回喔。

Sprachen: 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte