Living roomRoland digital piano

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A lovely room with own bathroom in a riverfront 2-bedroom apartment.
Gorgeous view of Brisbane river.
Roland Digital Piano.
Spacious study space with view towards Forgan Smith building.
Pool and BBQ area downstairs.

Der Wohnraum

One of The closest riverside residential buildings to Uni.
The awesome UQ Tennis court is just a few steps away.

Zugang für Gäste

All area except for my room.
There is a Roland digital piano available if you play keys .

Interaktion mit Gästen

Always keen for intellectual and inspirational chat.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 14
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No food in your room. Free free to use the kitchen and dining room.

Strictly No smoking and No pet

Party is not allowed in the apartment but you are welcome to use the BBQ and pool downstairs :) Just let me know in advance.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2016
Yidong is a great host. we had a good communication before arrival. The apartment is very tidy and clean. He offered me many help as I am new to Brisbane. Not only did he show me around the campus and provided some tips on finding long term accommodation, he also kindly gave me some useful advice on my oral English . Thanks :)

Nutzerprofil von Wenxuan
August 2016
To be honest I was a little bit unsure before I arrive the building but it turned out that Yidong is a very nice person and his place is amazing. The apartment is very clean and tidy and the room was just right for me,needless to say the gorgeous view of the river from the balcony and the fresh breeze, I really enjoyed the sunrise and sunset and wish I could live here longer :) . I was also fascinated by his own piano music (you have to listen his live, it was so beautiful and touching :)) and get a chance to play and learn for a while :p More luckily, as his first guest, I got a free dinner in the cafe near the tennis court where we had a great chat. Overall, this Airbnb experience really gave me a surprise and I wish him all the best :) 老实说因为这个listing没有收到评价,订的时候心里还是有点打鼓。。做好了不靠谱就转住朋友家的准备。。。但是一见面我的顾虑就打消了一半,个子高高的一个大男生,他家布置得很简洁没什么杂物这点让人很舒服(作为一个女生真是自愧不如。。。)我的房间虽然不大但是很干净,最好的是有自己的卫生间 :) 阳台的景色实在是太美了,尤其是早上和傍晚(我要是能长住这里该多好。。)不能不提他的钢琴,他自己的曲子和李闰珉的风格很像,让他教我弹了一小段 kiss the rain 嘻嘻。。因为我是他的第一个客人,他请我在网球场边上露天的那家意式餐厅吃了炭火烤的pizza,很有情调的一个cafe :) 这次Airbnb的体验真的不错,推荐给中国的小伙伴们 :)
Nutzerprofil von Yidong
Antwort von Yidong:
Hi Wenxuan, Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. You are a lovely person and I enjoyed talking to you as well. Have a good one :)
August 2016

I am a 26-year-old student doing a Master of Science in Physics at UQ and teaching piano on a casual basis.

My Profile : AI Entrepreneur + Creative Musician + Theoretical Physicist

【As an Entrepreneur】: I am one of the co-founders of a start-up building a new AI-powered social networking platform with VR graphic interface, enabling users to find people who are truly relevant and establish meaningful connections.

【As a Musician】: I have performed one of my original piano pieces in an Australia Day live concert @an Art Gallery in South Brisbane. I also teach piano improvisation and composition on a casual basis.

【As a Physicist】: I am doing a Master degree in Physics @UQ and working on a research project in Mathematical physics.

I would love to meet Entrepreneurs / Musicians / Physicists from all around the world :)





Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte