zen yoga room - relax - best sleep
Gastgeber: Simone
Simone ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great location for exploring Glasgow for a weekend. NOT FOR PARTY ANIMALS
It's a chilled home and family environment.

Close to the best historical spots, restaurant, cafees,the hydro and transport links.

It's a feng shui designed yoga room. Enjoy

Der Wohnraum

Home of a yoga therapist and shamanic practitioner and 2 fabby boys (2 and 8yrs old)
Zen yoga room. Best sleep ever often noted. The bed is Japanese (tatmi and futon) and on the firm side (superhealthy).

It can be softened upon request if you wish in 2 min ;-)

During the week only used for meditation and therapies. Best area in town - famous restaurants and sights at our doorstep.
Right at Kelvingrove park a green lung great for walks, cycling (next bike rental), Kelvingrove Art Gallery, Caffè, playparks, skate park, huntarien museum, university of Glasgow, Picknick...

NOTE
Let me help you to book a restaurant up front as over the weekend it's tricky to sample what they have on offer. Amazing!

Zugang für Gäste

One key will be given 24 hr access

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on which weekend is booked. We will be either there or available via phone and have arranged a contact person near by.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Surprisingly quiet for being so local. Seldom noisy.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Feel at home.
Clean up after yourself when you spill you clean
When you break you replace
There is the option of breakfast upon request.
Smoke free environment
No alcohol in the room please
No drunks staying
Only the people booked stay
No visiters ( plenty of coffee shops all around )

No shoe policy outside the hall way.

Respect the energy of the room.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shona
Mai 2017
Lovely place to stay. Ideal for events at the SSE Hydro etc. Very peaceful, tranquil and roomy.

Nutzerprofil von Zhe
August 2016
Simone's place is in very convenient location in Glasgow. She and her family are very welcoming and always quickly respond to our requests. The place is very tidy and clean as illustrated in the photo. This is a very good place to stay and I would recommend this to everyone.

Nutzerprofil von Clément
August 2016
We only spent one night at Simone's house but it was really great, we spent moments with the family and our intimity was respected whenever we wanted to. Everybody there was really kind. The atmosphere was really good, relaxing, I would recommend it to everyone !

Nutzerprofil von Nerissa
August 2016
Simone's home is in a great location in Glasgow and was a really close to some great shops and a stroll into town. Simone was good with her communication and was quick to respond. She was also very welcoming, inclusive and encouraging for us to make ourselves at home. It was lovely to meet Simone's young family and this is a good place to stay it wanting a family home environment, interactions with your host and have a love of kids as we do :) We also got the impression that Simone and her partner would also be respectful if this wasn't for you. For us, we found the bed very firm and a bit uncomfortable however appreciate that some people prefer this way of sleeping so it would be good if this is you. Thanks for the stay Simone.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Glasgow, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Simone

I am a travelled open minded person with strong values.
I work from home as a 121 Yoga therapist, Reiki master and EFT practitioner, we live a healthy balanced lifestyle.
Myself, my husband Nick Magnus (2yrs)and William(9yrs) are living in a lovely big flat in Kelvingrove in the groovy part of the West end.
We love meeting people from all over the world.
We are kind and honest and would expect the same from you.
You get as much price acy as you wish and as much social contact as you wish.

We do not have a TV as I do not like to get involved in the dramas all around the globe.
I rather clean up the environment around myself and my friends.
We are outdoor people, ride bikes and have a car shared by 3 parties running on bio diesel :-)

No point in lecturing - living as an example is the best way to get people intrigued and interested.

I have had several people staying with me for months at a time and we like to share food and experiences. I like my own space and thoughts and I am not a 24/7 therapist lol. I love dancing and having fun. There is a strict non smoking , alcohol or drug policy and no other people are to be taken into the apartment without prior agreement.

I am German and straight forward some call it refreshingly honest some call it harsch, I can guarantee you it always comes from the heart :-)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte