You can park your vehicle in our garage or outside  in the driveway.
Clean, spacious, Basement Apt
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great location. 20 mins from Salt Lake City. Quick access to freeway. Private basement apt with full bath. 60mbps+ internet,Parking avlble, Fresh laundry, bedding and towels for every guest. Basket of toiletries. Fenced in backyrd for children's play.

Der Wohnraum

Closet space to accommodate items. High ceilings ( novelty in a basement). Plenty of natural sunlight. You have the entire basement at your disposal.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire basement is at your disposal. Two bedrooms available. A total of 600 square feet. Full bath. Shared kitchen. Fully fenced backyard with grass. Parking place in driveway.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We work in the day. We are a very friendly couple and love getting to know various types of people. At the same token, we respect personal space. Don't feel obligated to always talk. We will like you just the way you come.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We offer personal essentials to every guest. Luxuries including slippers and bath robes. We treat our guests like royalty. We have two small friendly dogs and 2 cats. They are never permitted in the guest living space but do have free roam of the remainder of the house. Tim and I love to service others. We hope that we will have the fond privileged of rendering our service your way.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Smoking permitted outside rear of home only. No loud parties. Please respect all of our belongings as though they were your very own. Zero tolerance for illicit drug use. Carpet is brand new. Please leave shoes at the door. Please no food down stairs. No animals down stairs When you leave a room, please turn off lights. We are not fond of making the electric man smile.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

79 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Werner
August 2017
Sehr sauber und sehr gastfreundlich. Waren leider nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise - hätten es auch gerne länger ausgehalten

Nutzerprofil von Laurie
September 2017
Tim was a great host! Very welcoming! The basement was spotless.

Nutzerprofil von Jaylee
September 2017
Very accommodating

Nutzerprofil von Rose
September 2017
Tim and Jessica are wonderful hosts that make you feel right at home! Very comfortable space and a great alternative to a mere hotel room!

Nutzerprofil von Prachi
September 2017
Great host! The location is so family friendly and everything was extremely clean.

Nutzerprofil von Jose
September 2017
Jessica is an amazing host. She keeps constant communication with you throughout your stay to make sure your doing okay. She goes above and beyond to make your stay as great as possible. The home is in a clean good area. There close to everything you could possibly need. The room is clean and they provide a small basket full of toiletries. Check in is very easy, Jessica has everything ready before you arrive.

Nutzerprofil von Srikalyani
September 2017
Loved my stay here. Tim and Jessica were great hosts and they have the perfect den in their basement. Its cozy and clean with everything you need/can think of.

Midvale, Utah, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tim And JessicaTim And Jessica ist ein Superhost.

Our lifelong dream has been to own our own Bed and Breakfast. We are thrilled to now have the opportunity present itself. The gent of the house was born in Murray Utah, the lady, Pennsylvania ( an hour from Lancaster, aka Amishville). We love spending time together and traveling. We have recently returned from Paris and Rome, celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary. One of our favorite pastimes is meeting new people and learning of their experiences. Serving others is our most favorable attributes. Our favorite quote is: "If someone is missing a smile, lend him yours". How we love Dolly Parton who coined the phrase. We are super excited to host you. Come and go as you please. There isn't a curfew. We hope to have the opportunity to render our service your way. See you soon!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte