Zu Inhalten springen
Twin roomLaptop friendly workplace
Twin Room nr Swansea in welcoming home + breakfast
Twin Room nr Swansea in welcoming home + breakfast
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2,5 gemeinsame Bäder

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large comfortable terraced house within 1 mile of Junction 44 of the M4

Private and homely room to accommodate up to 2 people in 2 single beds - more rooms available

Breakfast included - Fast Wifi - Free parking

Convenient base to explore this part of Wales by car. Gower, Brecon Beacons, Carmarthen and the Vale of Neath can all be reached in about 1/2 hour.

If looking for more than one room, please go to https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/14535135

Der Wohnraum

Room is located on the first floor at the front of the house.

It has been tastefully decorated and has two european size single beds, storage space and a work desk.

Clean bed linen and towels are provided. Hair dryer, iron & ironing board available on request.

Bathroom with bath and large walk-in shower on the same floor is shared with other guest-rooms on the same floor. Second bathroom on the ground-floor (also shared). Third toilet on lower floor.

Free Wi-Fi throughout the whole house.

Breakfast consist of tea / coffee / juices and a selection of cereals or / and bread-rolls with preserves, and will be available on a self service basis in the kitchen.

Please note: no other meals are provided, but guests can help themselves to tea and coffee at any time during their stay, and are welcome to use the fully fitted kitchen to prepare their own snacks/meals. Meals and Take-Aways are only to be eaten in the kitchen though. A cupboard and fridge/freezer space can be assigned if needed.

Zugang für Gäste

Off-road parking at the back of the house, but please bear in mind that the driveway to reach it narrows down at one point to 195cm before widening up again. If there's not enough clearance for your car, parking on the road is free of charge.

Well equipped kitchen for your use.

Guests are welcome to use the lounge / TV room or lower floor and / or unwind in the garden.

Laundry facilities available for guests staying longer than a few days. Please note: I use a dehumidifier to dry clothes.

Cyclists - there is space to safely park your bike.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work from home so will normally be around most of the time. I am always happy to chat over a cup of tea or coffee if you wish, ... but if you prefer not to, I will not be offended. I can offer plenty of tips of where to go in the area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No pets and no parties!!!!

Only booked guests are allowed in the property, unless previously agreed with me.

I'm flexible with check in times anytime after 4pm. Check out is by 11 am but you are welcome to leave your bag and pick it up later.

No smoking in the house but you're welcome to smoke in the covered patio area using the ashtray provided.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Only booked guests are allowed in the property, unless previously agreed with me.

Before checking in, it would help me if you could tell me the names of everybody staying, including their relationship to you.

We like people to be very quiet between 11pm and 8am.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - House is on three levels, hence two flights of stairs
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - If other rooms are booked, bathrooms are shared with the other guests
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Off-road parking for small cars only. Parking on the road is free of charge.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jane
August 2017
Frankie was a perfect host . I would recommend her friendly , comfortable slightly out of town home to anyone . I would book again .

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
August 2017
Frankie has a lovely clean and organised home she was very welcoming and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. The Bridgend Inn is great for a meal and only 2 minutes walk.

Nutzerprofil von Sigi
August 2017
Although we only stayed one night at Frankie's we had a great time. Accommodation was clean and appealing and Frankie welcomed us with coffee/ tee. Also, she was really helpful and provided us with information and tips for activities in the area. Breakfast included. Very much recommended.

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
If you are in the area this is a must stay

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Frankie is a lovely, informative host who will go above and beyond to make sure your stay is comfortable. I unfortunately got held up on my day of check in and Frankie stayed up until about 11pm to make sure I got there safely and to make me comfortable whilst I was there. I can't thank Frankie enough for letting me stay and I look forward to my next visit!

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Juli 2017
Frankie is a lovely host. Her home is beautiful, clean and comfortable! Very welcoming. Would definitely return if visiting that area again. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juli 2017
Frankie's house is nice and breakfast things were provided which was a big help for us. The house is as described and Frankie is a helpful host. It is a little out of Swansea town but that suited us, as it is easy to get onto the main roads.

Swansea, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Frankie
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte