BIG WAREHOUSE BEDROOM/STUDIO, MANOR HOUSE
Gastgeber: Martha
Martha ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Manor House Tube, Finsbury Park, Overground + bus connections & You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the light and the warehouse area is affluent and vibrant, perfect to meet new people in creative sectors. I'm also located above a cool cafe/venue studios complex were you can check out the latest events during the weekend or simply enjoy a cup of coffee or tea during the day!. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

The space was newly converted recently. The house has a warm vibe and there's space for you to bring your own food and do your cooking as long as you're respectful of others. Also there are 2 cats that are quite friendly, so if you're allergic, please don't apply for this room, as we can't accommodate them elsewhere.

Zugang für Gäste

The area is easily accessible via tube or buses. Manor House Tube station is the closest and it will take you approximately 10-12 min walk or just 3 min in the bus. (please contact me for any additional directions, I'm happy to help). Finsbury Park is located 18 min walk or 5 min on the 279 or 259 buses. Stamford Hill overground is 10 min away and many of our local buses will go into central london easily.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The house itself is a warehouse conversion. There can be a lot of friendly interaction with them as long as you're respectful of their time, they're not travel guides but we can offer directions if you're new in London. Cooking and chatting in the evenings are regular and weekends are generally fun as the area is lively.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There's parking available on pay and display basis.
Cars are not allowed to park outside the warehouse unit unless you have a resident's parking permit.
There's a pay and display parking area outside of New River Studios.
No pets are allowed and absolutely no last minute surprise guest ( you'll be surprised how many times this has happened in the past) My Studio space and bedroom is a place of sanctuary and relaxation, so no smoking is allowed, candles may be lit as long as you're careful.
You're responsible for any damages made in the room and will be charged extra for any repairs necessary. This is a studio mezzanine, not a place to handle machinery and or heavy items. Suitable for illustrators, stylists, filmmakers and photographers as well as business people in search for something different than just a hotel room in the city!


Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No parties in the room, or surprise overnight guests, room accommodates 1 person.
- No smoking inside the room and music played reasonably before 11pm on weekdays, during the weekends events are all over the place for your enjoyment.
- Pick up after yourself, this is not a bed and breakfast, you are responsible for your own belongings and property
- Check out time is 11am
- Towels and shampoo provided, bed linen should be removed and left on the side as soon as your stay is over. Thank you!
- Smoking allowed in hallway area of the house outside.
- Check in times flexible. (please contact me for details)


Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Phil
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jorge
September 2016
Martha's room is really great, everything was according to the description. She explained everything to me on arrival. Her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are also really friendly. Highly recommended for someone on a budget wanting to spend a few nights in London!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Martha
Stylist, Blogger and Cake Lover at heart. Love films, old blues and a great bottle of red wine through sunrise.
Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte