2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy double room in a comfortable open-space two bedroom apartment, perfectly located between bustling Camden Town and quiet, green Regent's Park and Primrose Hill.

Double bedroom, private bathroom, wooden floors, contemporary furniture, fully equipped kitchen and south-facing terrace with barbecue.

Ideal for single travellers or couples who want to stay in a quiet, leafy area, right next to one of London's iconic neighbourhoods, with easy connections to East, West and Central London.

Der Wohnraum

Two bedroom apartment on the southern end of Oval Road, designed to create a meld of Victorian charm and modern functionality.

Set on the first floor, the apartment comprises 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a semi open plan kitchen and a bright, airy reception room opening to a large private roof terrace.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own room and private bathroom.

You are welcome to use the common areas of the flat, including the kitchen, reception and a lovely south-facing terrace.

(Just let me know if you would like to use the barbecue so I can run you through everything you need.)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be very happy to help with any suggestions of restaurants, shows and hotspots both nearby and anywhere else in London! If I am not around you can reach me by phone or message for anything you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is on a generally quiet street. But it is important to note that the windows aren't double/secondary glazed, so you can hear some street noise. I usually wake up before there is any noise and I have no trouble sleeping, but if you are a light sleeper and prefer to sleep in late, this might not be ideal for you.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 289 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 87 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–20:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please don't wear shoes inside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Juli 2017
Antonio is a lovely host. He was very organised and the apartment was very clean. He left us generous good for breakfast and was considerate throughout our stay.

Nutzerprofil von 悦
März 2017
Awesome place!Antonio is so friendly~

Nutzerprofil von Mercè
November 2016
Antonio's place has an excellent location in a quite place in Camden, one of the most nice neighbourhoods of London. Antonio is an excellent person and did everything to make my stay easy and comfortable and was extremelly helpful and welcoming. I'd definetely reccomend his place and if I come back to London I know where to stay!. Thanks for all the support you provided.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
August 2016
My friend and I stayed at this accomodation. Antonio was an excellent host. Very helpful and friendly. Gave us great tips of where to eat and other sites to see. The location is fantastic, only a short 5 minute walk to Camden train station. Accomodation was very clean and tidy. We highly recommend this accomodation.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Antonio

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte