The cherry tree started to give us some cherries !! :)
Room in the Heart of Kampen : with a blue whale :)
Room in the Heart of Kampen : with a blue whale :)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome in the Heart of Kampen !
We offer you a room in a furnished shared flat of a historical beautiful yellow house.

It is close to Ensjø and Tøyen Metro stations and bus station. you are downtown in 10-15 minutes. (it takes me 8 minutes to go the train station by bike).
Close by, you will find : supermarket, small café on the place and the Kampen Church (as you can see on the picture ^^).
You’ll love the interior court with the small cherry tree. Possibility to store bikes.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kleiderbügel

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- - Not for wheelchairs : stairs. sorry :(
- - No smoke inside
- - No drugs
- -Check out before 10:30 so i can clean for the next guests.
- -Since there is roommates living there, i can´t allow any party or social gathering in the room. For them, I expect that you keep quiet, but you can come home as late as you want as long as you are quiet :) (also they might be on holidays)


Stornierungen

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kira
September 2016
Camille hat immer sofort geantwortet und war auch sehr freundlich. Dennoch war die Wohnung sehr schlecht ausgestattet und nicht sauber. Die Wohnung wird nur für airbnb-Gäste genutzt, es wohnt dort niemand ständig, was wir sehr schade fanden und was auch glaube ich nicht so in der Anzeige gekennzeichnet war. Das Internet funktioniert fast gar nicht. Teller, Gläser, Töpfe, Gewürze etc. sind viel zu wenig vorhanden für alle Bewohner. In der Küche würde ein Sofa gut sein, da die gesamte Wohnung sehr leer erscheint und nicht so gemütlich ist. Wir haben nur ein Handtuch, ein Kissen und eine Bettdecke bekommen, obwohl wir für zwei Personen gebucht haben. Das Bett ist auch sehr schmal, obwohl wir es gewohnt sind in einem 140cm-Bett zu schlafen. Das Schlechteste für uns war, dass man die Zimmertüren nicht abschließen konnte, obwohl dort ständig andere Gäste wohnen. Camille hat sich nicht selbst um die Schlüsselübergabe gekümmert, sondern hat die Gäste damit beauftragt. Ab und zu standen Gäste vor verschlossener Tür, auch um 11 Uhr abends. Wir haben Camille außerdem nicht persönlich kennengelernt, was wir sehr schade fanden. Kampen ist ein gemütlicher Ort mit Holzhäusern, dennoch weiter außerhalb, so dass man auf jeden Fall ein Ticket für Bus und Bahn benötigt.
Nutzerprofil von Camille
Antwort von Camille:
Hi I'm really sorry that you had went through that. (i use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate and it sounds awful :( ) I was out of the country for a job interview and was not able to take care of the flat as i used to do : but now i'm back ! :) I hope you managed to enjoy Oslo nevertheless ^^
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Claudi
September 2016
Camille war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit und hat mir schon vorab Tipps zu Anreise und Fahrkarte geschickt. In der Unterkunft kommt durch die gemeinsame Küche auf jeden Fall WG-feeling auf und ich hatte nette und interessante "Mitbewohner" ;) Kampen ist ein ruhiger Stadtteil mit vielen süßen bunt gestrichenen Häusern und gleich gegenüber ist eine kleine Kirche und ein gemütliches Café. Trotzdem ist man ziemlich schnell im Zentrum. Ich würde wiederkommen! :)

Nutzerprofil von Andreas
August 2016
Ca man is great, has a nice smile and makes me feel welcomed. The room is clean and well located. I would definitely recommend him for all visitors

Nutzerprofil von Reini
September 2016
it was all good.

Nutzerprofil von Sommer
September 2016
Camile is a friendly happy guy! :) he was very patient when we arrived late and offered to help in any way possible during the stay. The place is quite cute and close to the city center (about half hr walk and 10 min bus); however, there were a few issues. Firstly, the wifi was awful and would not work in the room. The wifi hardly worked in any area of the apartment which made it difficult for us to do our planning. Secondly, the bed is fit for one person, not two. Me and my sister could not fit comfortably in the bed and only one towel and one small blanket were provided. Nonetheless, we would gladly recommend the place to one guest (if wifi is unnecessary to you) as Camile is kind-hearted and amenities such as tea/coffee and laundry is provided. Thanks Camille!
Nutzerprofil von Camille
Antwort von Camille:
Thank you for your review. Yes sometimes i'm out of clean towels and blanket :S It's true that's is more for a couple :) I'm trying several position for the wifi router. It's more accessible 25m from the house than in the flat O_o working on it ;) Have nice holidays :)
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Roberto
September 2016
El anuncio es 100 x 100 tal cual lo describe. Nos sentimos genial, el piso lo compartiamos con dos huespedes más. Ha estado muy bien ya que practicamente estabamos solos. Un piso luminoso, en una zona muy linda y tranquila. La cama cómoda. Camille muy amable, simpático y flexible. Lo recomemdamos totalmente.

Nutzerprofil von Therese
September 2016
The stay at Camilles place was exactly what I needed, and as expected from the description. Camille helped with all details before arrival, and was on the phone when I arrived. The apartment and room was clean, with a towel provided, and the area is supernice and very quiet. Recommended:)

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Camille
I've been traveling a lot and I know how complicated it could be to find a flat. You are welcome at my place :) Graduated mechanical engineer, looking for a position in Norway :) Jeg lærer Norsk :)
Sprachen: English, Français, Norsk

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Camille.
Camille
Helene hilft beim Gastgeben.
Helene

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte