Zu Inhalten springen
Entrance
Modern Deco Victorian Home@the heart of DT Toronto
Modern Deco Victorian Home@the heart of DT Toronto
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stay in a bright, modern and elegant Victorian house in one of the best 'hoods in the world. Located in lovely Annex area, my place is close to Royal Ontario Museum, The Bata Shoe Museum, Korean town, University of Toronto. The peaceful neighbourhood is the hard find in downtown. You will enjoy the light, the kitchen, the comfy bed, and the outdoors space. Bonus: a grocer across the street to stock up on snacks and save cash for bars & restos.

Der Wohnraum

Morden designed old baby. Ideal for travellers and artisy people! Hardwood floors, full kitchen access for coffee and snacks. But why cook in a neighbourhood full of affordable restaurants of every ethnicity and variety. Good coffee shops everywhere and CSI, a workers coffee shop designed for you and your laptop, just around the corner.

I have hair dryers, steam iron and other utilities so pack light!

Zugang für Gäste

High speed wifi internet, Cozy living room, contemporary kitchen for coffee and light snacks, back yard, bathroom; fresh towels and hangers provided

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am very flexible in check in arrangements. I live at the house and work from home from time to time, so I'm happy to answer any questions.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

Just press the code and push the lever down and Push the door to open.

Please also separate the garbage into food waste, recycling and other garbage. There are three bins on the side of the house. Green is for the food and organic waste, blue for recycle and grey for other garbage. Thanks!! :)

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Oktober 2017
Zoe´s place is really nice. It´s very well located. It is clean and comfortable. She is not at home a lot, but she makes sure her guests feel at home. I really recommend staying at her place.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Juli 2017
Very easy, central spot and cool house. Would recommend it

Nutzerprofil von Quinn
Juli 2017
Zoe's place was beautiful and clean and even though I didn't get to meet her in person, her messages made check-in and my stay there very easy. Thanks, Zoe!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juli 2017
My third trip to Zoe's place. As before the place was bright and clean. I was able to spend some time in the back yard with the grape vines and sunshine. Although Zoe was not there, she checked in on me via text message to make sure all was good. I didn't get to spend much time with the other AirBnB traveller as our schedules were different but she was quiet and considerate. I would/will stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Bethany
Juli 2017
Zoe's place is in a great location, walkable to lots of shops, restaurants, and bars but still quiet and relaxing. The room was simple, neat, and comfy. I would recommend anyone to stay here while in Toronto.

Nutzerprofil von Anindita
Juli 2017
Zoe's place was clean, cozy and comfortable. The decor was beautiful and her place is walking distance to subway stations. restaurants, bars and cafes. Though we only met Zoe once during our stay, she was easy to communicate with and responded quickly. Overall, a great place that we would book again.

Nutzerprofil von Manuel
Juli 2017
Es una habitación en una casa bonita, limpia, bien arreglada y de fácil acceso. Zoe fue muy amable siempre.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Zoe

I am a biotech professional. I am outgoing, fun and easy to keep a conversation with. I speak English, Mandarin and Cantoses. I like to explore new parts of the city and you are welcome to join me.

I travel a lot for work and usually live in hotels. In a new city it is very hard to know new people, but AirBNB connect me to many people now I called friends. Looking forward to meeting you and hear your stories.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Zoe.
Zoe
Zoe hilft beim Gastgeben.
Zoe

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte