2x Double bed with Attached Toilet, TV, Mini Bar frigde, Steam Iron, Hair Dryer.2x Double bed with Attached Toilet, TV, Mini Bar frigde, Steam Iron, Hair Dryer.
CapsulePod Hostel Deluxe Family Room 1
CapsulePod Hostel Deluxe Family Room 1
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz liegt in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums, Herz von chinatown. 2min zu Fuß zur Chinatown MRT Station. 15min nach Marina Bay und 20min nach Sentosa / Orchard reisen von TAXI. Zu Fuß zum Raffle Place CBD Büro. Du wirst meinen Platz lieben wegen des bequemen Bettes, des Lichts, des Weltraums und der Nachbarschaft. Mein Platz ist gut für Geschäftsreisende und Familien (mit Kindern).
translated by Google

My place is close to the city centre, Heart of chinatown. 2min walk to Chinatown MRT Station. 15min to Marina Bay and 20min to Sentosa/ Orchard travel by TAXI. Walking distance to Raffle Place CBD office. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the light, the outdoors space, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for business travellers and families (with kids).


Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 128 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- No Loud Noise, No Big Party.
- No Smoking Room.
- May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years).
- Strictly no visitor allow in room.
- No additional allow guest in room.
- No Eating/Drinking in room.
- Additional Charged for Stain Bed linens and towels for special dry cleaning.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lesley
September 2017
Great place in Chinatown .... perfectly situated for our needs. Very clean and tidy. Excellent staff. A lovely courtyard in which to sit while drinking our free drinks. Would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Bernice
August 2017
Booked a family room for four girl friends to stay for the night. Since this place was listed on Airbnb, we were expecting the same warm, friendly, family-like environment. Unfortunately the staff are unfriendly and rude, and very strict. The staff who man the counter generally speak poor English, and are therefore unable to communicate well. They watch the door and their guests with an eagle eye, and are quick to charge extra for perceived misdemeanours without clarifying these issues in person first. It spoilt what had been otherwise a great time for us. Would definitely not recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Keith
Antwort von Keith:
Dear Bernice, Thank you for your feedback. Generally, when you make the reservation thru airbnb claim that you had 4 guests check in total. As according to airbnb policies and house rules indicate that the additional guest will be charged at SGD40 each person per night in "ENGLISH". Secondly, when upon check in you had sign and acknowledged that additional will be chargeable base on the OTA prices. Lastly, I reminded you in person all guests in room have to register and fees will be imposed if additional guest to stay over. All in all three reminder had been communicated in "English" which is your primary spoken language however, over the night you allowed additional guests to stay over till check out. Such clarification should be clear enough and welled communicated but seem like fail to inform or request for additional guests usage, resulted been charged for additional fees for additional guest.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marie Allen
Februar 2017
The hostel is in a great location. Just a walking distance to the MRT and close to amenities.

Nutzerprofil von Mak
Januar 2017
Convenient location with MRT station nearby, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay in!

Nutzerprofil von Shermaine
Dezember 2016
Place is quite easy to find .

Nutzerprofil von Darlene
Dezember 2016
Super clean and comfortable. Best stay in singapore and not so expensive! Everyone is friendly and they will allow you to leave stuff

Nutzerprofil von Yoko
November 2016
Spacious room (for Singapore standard), very clean, good service (includes hotel-standard amenities), free water, coffee, and milk, affordable price

SingapurMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Keith
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte