Even on a cloudy day, the sunsets from my place are stunning. View from Apartment
Amazing view in the neighborhood of art & culture

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Hallo! Ich kann es kaum erwarten, Ihnen meine Wohnung und meine sehr schöne Nachbarschaft zu zeigen. Begleiten Sie mich für einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang zu Butte Chaumont (Park), ein Picknick im Parc de Belleville, Cafes, um die Leute vorbeiziehen zu lassen, Lebensmittelgeschäfte zum Abendessen zu machen; Hören Sie ein Konzert im Bellevilloise Center für Kunst und Kultur, Banken und vieles mehr! Du wirst meinen Platz lieben wegen des erstaunlichen Lichts, der Nachbarschaft, dem bequemen Bett. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende. Komm und sieh!
translated by Google

Hi There! I can't wait to show you my apartment and my very beautiful neighborhood. Join me for a 10 min walk to Butte Chaumont (park), a picnic in Parc de Belleville, cafes to watch people go by, grocery stores to make dinner; listen to a concert at Bellevilloise Center for Art and Culture, banks and more! You’ll love my place because of the amazing light, the neighborhood, the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Come see!

Der Wohnraum

The apartment accommodates up to 2 people. There is 1 bed in a private bedroom for guests. There is a sofa bed in the common area which I usually take while the guest has the private room. If you book 2 people, you have the apartment to yourselves!

Zugang für Gäste

Fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause! Sie haben die ganze Wohnung und natürlich Ihr privates Schlafzimmer.
translated by Google

Make yourself at home! You have use of the whole apartment and of course your private bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am flexible the hour you choose to check-in, though I always try to be available after noon and before 5pm. I love showing guests around but of course you have the space and time to explore on your own.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Essen Sie das Essen aus dem lokalen Marsch und meine Lieblings-Boutique und Boulangerie. Fühlen Sie sich frei zu kochen, verwenden Sie, was auch immer Sie möchten und natürlich den Kühlschrank benutzen!
translated by Google

Buy food from the local marché and my favorite fromagerie and boulangerie. Feel free to cook, use whatever you'd like and of course use the fridge!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 50 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 150 €
Wochenendpreis 69 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–17:00

Parking is available on the street where you are able to find a spot. Usually you can find a space. There is no private parking space. Guests should do the dishes as they use them; tidy the bathroom and clean the sink after every use; tidy the bed in the morning because everything is a shared space; take sheets off of bed before checking out; replenish any food/beverage used.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mike
August 2017
Tyese's place was great although we didn't meet she was very helpful with any questions I had. Her place was close to some nice restaurants and cafes and I look forward to staying there again when visiting Paris.

Nutzerprofil von Wim
Juli 2017
Tyese greeted me with a great smile and welcoming presence, she has a great apartment and was extremely helpful with tips on what to see and do in Paris, including getting around via the metro and exploring some of the off the beaten track places in Paris. The apartment is handy to a grocery store and the metro, with a super comfy bed! Can highly recommend! Tres bon!

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juli 2017
A fantastic host and a lovely apartment, would highly recommend to anyone staying in Paris

Nutzerprofil von Eileen
Juni 2017
Nice flat with view on the Sacre Coeur. Airy and light, even with almost 30 degrees C temperatures. If you're coming alone, Tyese will also stay in the flat. If you're coming with a couple you have the flat to your own. This wasn't clear when I booked. I had preferred to stay on my own. The bathroom and toilet are only accessible through the bedroom, which the guest uses. Tyese stays in the livingroom. She never used the bathroom/toilet while I was asleep, but it did make me somewhat uncomfortable. The shower had mold, which I don't like. Otherwise it was a nice and clean place to stay. Tyese is friendly and welcoming.
Nutzerprofil von Tyese
Antwort von Tyese:
Thanks for your comment Eileen! Because of your allergies you mentioned to not use toxic chemicals and try to avoid using perfumed cleaning products. These are the only products I know to get rid of mold. Because of this I cleaned the bathroom, shower and the whole of the apartment ahead of time with an eco cleaner. I'm so sorry the cleaner was not up to your standards. I was simply trying to do diligence to your health request. As airbnb says, "In order to book the apartment instantly, a guest must read through the expectations of renting (the room)". On the airbnb website, it clearly states you are renting a private room from me. If you are a couple, its nice that you will have the entire unit to yourselves because as I mention in the ad, it accommodates 2 people. I love sharing my space with guests and I never disturb them. Sometimes I am in the unit and other times I stay elsewhere depending on my planning and my own comfort level as I mentioned to you during our stay together. But that's what airbnb is all about right? Sharing experiences and being honest and forthright with each other! Thanks so much for your comments!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Juni 2017
I stayed at Tyese's place for a weekend and it was beautiful! Only 2 minute walk to the metro, which was convienient for trips to central paris. The apartment was super clean; we felt very comfortable and at home. Tyese was also extremely helpful with tips on where to eat and transportation! Overall, I highly recommend staying at this lovely apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Nadia
Mai 2017
Merci Tyese pour ton accueil chaleureux !

Nutzerprofil von Nadia
Mai 2017
Mes deux premiers jours chez Tyese se sont tellement bien passés que j'ai poursuivi mon séjour une nuit de plus. L'appartement est très spacieux et très agréable à vivre. J'ai eu du mal à quitter les lieux tellement je m'y suis sentie bien. Tyese est aux petits soins et très enjouée. Le quartier est super sympa, j'ai découvert un coiffeur top, les commerçants sont agréables... J'ai hâte de revenir rue Olivier Métra ! Merci Tyese, tu es juste géniale !

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Tyese

Hi! Im from San Francisco originally but now live in Paris France. I adore sustainable design, shopping, fashion, art, languages, pancakes (and crepes) and dancing to salsa music! Im neat and tidy and respectful. I appreciate peoples' hospitality from all of the places in the world Ive visited and like to give back. I am outgoing, laid back but certainly like a good book and cozy in at times. Wanna know more? me!

Thanks!
Tyese

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte