grand canapé confortdouche
Room to rent in appartment with terrasse
Gastgeber: Steeve
Steeve ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

According to my presence I rent one or two rooms ... My accommodation is close to the night life, public transport, the city center and activities adapted to the families. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers and families (with children).

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy the terrace in good weather to relax or a large sofa and eat on a kitchen island or outside ...

Zugang für Gäste

All rooms except my room unless rented

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would be available to help you depending to my schedule and of course by mail or phone anyway


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2017
Steeve est très sympa et accueillant. J'ai passé un très bon séjour dans son super appartement et j'y retournerai avec plaisir :)

Nutzerprofil von Camille
Oktober 2017
Très bon accueil de Steeve et appartement agréable, merci pour cette semaine !

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
I didn't arrive until 10.30pm due to my flight time but this was no problem for stevie. The room was comfortable and the host was very friendly and is quite happy to leave you to do your own thing. The apartment is situated 3 mins to an excellent tram network and the apartment is excellent value for money

Nutzerprofil von Elodia
September 2017
Steve est très accueillant et l'appartement est agréable, propre et proche de tout. Je recommande vivement ce logement

Nutzerprofil von Audrey
August 2017
Appartement très bien situé, proche de toutes les commodités (tram, autoroute, gare). Steeve est un hôte très agréable et connaît le quartier comme sa poche. Il est de très bon conseil pour trouver un endroit sympa pour aller manger ou sortir boire un verre.

Nutzerprofil von Philippe
August 2017
Steeve très accueillant

Nutzerprofil von Freddy
Juli 2017
Steeve's place is totally recommendable to spend some days in Grenoble. You may find grocery stores and restaurants close and is not far away from the train station. Besides, Steeve is a good host, very affable.

Grenoble, FrankreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Steeve

I like to discover countries through their landscapes, cultures and people.
Nature is important for humain beings and we have to take care about it so I am into ecology way of life
I am interesting in culture that's why I am volontary in a music association in which we have events such as concerts, children shows and DJ sets.
Sports have always been part of my life, starting for 18 years of basketball, 10 years of squash and now as I live in the Alps I keep hiking in the mountains and touring ski

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte