The room has a cupboard with shelves......and a warderobe. The ladder leads to another bed + some space where you can store your bags.
Room close to city center, peaceful area.
Room close to city center, peaceful area.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to shops, restaurants and many tourist attractions, like the Royal Palace. You will love it, because it's a nice apartment with beautiful surroundings. Close access to several buses and trams. Free parking in the street. This is perfect for people who travel alone, two friends or couples.

Der Wohnraum

The small space in the bedroom is used in an effective way, because of the loft bed, that reaches from one wall to the other. Up there is a mattress, where a second person can sleep, unless you are very close friends and want to share the queen size bed downstairs. On the loft bed, it's also possible to store away some stuff, like your travelling bags. The bedroom has a hasp, which makes it possible to lock the door from the inside, for example when you are sleeping.

Zugang für Gäste

Apart from your private bedroom, you also have access to the bathroom (with a shower), the separate toilet, the kitchen and the living room, included the balcony. All these areas you share with the rest of the paople who stay in the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a commune with two women, one man and three kids (1 1/2, 6 and 9 years old), who stay permanently in this apartment. We are all committed to making you fell welcome as a guest in our home. We come from different countries. All of us can speak Norwegian and English,and apart from that some of us can speak Swedish, Russian, Ukrainian, French, Swahili and Kinyarwanda.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have a small child in the house, who can sometimes make a little bit of noise. Normally it should't be a problem, especially since there is one more bedroom between your room and the one where the child is sleeping.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Frühstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Quiet 22.00 - 07.00
- Don't leave dirty dishes in the kitchen


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
September 2016
Annika's House is in a quiet and beautiful area, well comunicated. She is so friendly and helps to you in any case.

Nutzerprofil von Jinna
August 2016
Annika is a wonderful host! She gave me amazing directions to find her apartment so that I wouldn't get lost and let me know the easiest route to follow. Although I didn't meet Annika till the evening as she was at work she had left a pair of keys with her housemate who was also very friendly and welcoming! That apartment is very beautiful especially the kitchen which is just a work of art

Nutzerprofil von Landschoot
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kari Johanne
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Holger
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2016
Le logement est idéalement situé. Nous avons pu circuler à pied dans le centre d'Oslo. Le quartier est très calme et nous avons pu apprécier vraiment le côté relax de cette capitale. L'accueil d'Annika a été agréable et dès les premiers échanges sur le moyen de trouver au mieux une place de parking, nous avons pu voir que notre hôtesse avait à cœur de nous aider. La chambre correspondait bien à nos attentes et un plan d'Oslo nous y attendait. Notre séjour bien que très court, fut une réussite.

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Annika

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte