SLEEP 7 COMFORTABLE 2 Bed Home Plus Car Parking
SLEEP 7 COMFORTABLE 2 Bed Home Plus Car Parking
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house used to be my personal home, over the years we have meticulously created a real home. The house has fabulous fittings throughout to give a real sense of quality during your stay.

The house is a 5-10 minute taxi journey away from Sheffield City centre, train & coach station. Excellent bus and tram connections which run regularly into the city centre. The house is great for travellers who would like to visit the countryside as well as being close to Sheffield city.

Der Wohnraum

The house can hold up to 7 guests. There are 3 single beds and 2 double sofa beds in the living room. The homely living room has a wide screen TV with freeview allowing you to chill after a days work or sightseeing in Sheffield.

The kitchen is a contemporary space with a stove, oven and microwave giving you the option to cook great meals then enjoy at the dining table. The kitchen is fully stocked with all utensils to enable you to cook a meal of your choice.

Zugang für Gäste

The house will be exclusively available to you during your stay. The house has a living room with a TV which includes free view channels. In the living their are two sofa beds which fold out into double beds. The house has free access to fibre WIFI.

The kitchen has all the essentials you will need such as an oven, fridge, microwave, toaster, plates, cups, cutlery etc.

There are 2 bedrooms in the house, the master bedroom has two single beds and the second bedroom has one single bed. Both bedrooms have a wardrobe and hairdryer.

During your stay you'll have luxury bed linen and towels, providing with extreme comfort.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet you at the house for check in, I will be a phone call away should you need anything during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No parties will be tolerated in our house, strictly no loud music after 10pm.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 76 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No parties or illegal activities


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rory
September 2017
Fantastic host and a fantastic home. Great place to stay with good transport links and plenty of space for guests. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom were a great bonus.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
September 2017
Excellent communication and very helpful hosts, the place itself was even nicer than it looked in the photos. Comfy and clean, a real pleasure.

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
August 2017
Nice place would stay again

Nutzerprofil von Alison
April 2017
Great place very clean and we'll equipped

Nutzerprofil von Damini
Februar 2017
Was a cosy nice place in a central location. Absolutely no issues at all and would stay there again

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Februar 2017
Gregory was very helpful in providing directions and advice prior to the visit. Even though he could not be there to meet us, the instructions made collecting the keys and sorting out the bedding for a large group very easy. The house itself is lovely. The kitchen was well stocked and we were able to cook easily.. The location is well placed to easily get into Sheffield by tax/car. I would happily recommend the house to anyone looking for a base to spend a few days in Sheffield.

Nutzerprofil von Olly
Januar 2017
Lovely little place. Clean and well presented.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sheffield, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von GregGreg ist ein Superhost.

Hi

Thanks to taking a moment of your time to view my profile.

I am a super keen sports fan who is entertained by a mix of sports but particularly enjoy playing and watching football. I have an interest in cars and would like to start repairing and revitalising gems from the past whilst giving the car a new lease of life. Travelling is a key part of my life as I love experiencing new places with my family and friends. The best place I've been was earlier this when me and partner visited a Rome for her birthday. Rome is truly an amazing city to visit.

My current job is as a construction project manager where I'm fortunate enough to experience different parts of Europe whilst working. As they say I like to work hard whilst playing hard.

As part of our ethos our main priority is that you are comfortable and have a fabulous stay whilst in one of our properties. Me or a member of my family team will be just a phone call away when you stay in Sheffield with us.

We look forward to hosting you as we know you'll adore the apartments we have on offer.

All the best
Greg

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte