Plenty of natural lightA large wooden bureau for your clothes
Flower Palace : your sanctuary in a busy Beijing
Flower Palace : your sanctuary in a busy Beijing
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome!

The room you'll have is the master bedroom, with ample space, hardwood floors, and lots of natural sunlight from the south-facing sun balcony.

Nestled in a small collection of six story buildings, in a relaxed Chinese neighborhood, the home is located close to the Sanyuanqiao subway station.

The house is quiet and will be mostly yours to relax and enjoy your time in Beijing.

Der Wohnraum

The most unique thing about this space is the pink dandelion wallpaper. It gives the home a distinct character and lets you know you can relax here.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use the house as you like. The dining room, kitchen, bathroom, fridge and washing machine are all at your disposal.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am renting out my room, as I work in the travel and tourism industry and will be out of town for some time for work. My roommate is quiet and clean, and she works quite a lot!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that this apartment is on the penthouse level (sixth floor), and there is no elevator. Time to work out those legs!


Ausstattung
Internet
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 8 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von June
Juli 2017
Majorie's place is as described in the listing, clean, bright, and quite. Although I did not meet the host throughout the trip, she was very helpful and kind in offering any help.

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Juli 2017
Marjorie非常热情,非常nice。还会说流利的中文,热烈推荐!

Nutzerprofil von 静宇
Juni 2017
客厅很小,房间很大,不知道是不是没有被子,不过幸好不冷,一个像毛巾的被子,拿着行李去六楼,有点累。。。其他都很好。。。室友是长租的吧。。。比较冷淡不爱说话。。
Nutzerprofil von MarjorieMarjorie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Marjorie:
阳台的椅子上面有个很大很厚的被子,就在床的旁边亲。对,房子在六层楼也没有电梯,不过家的介绍是提到这一点的。我发现好像有客人的没注意到,不好意思。家介绍也提到室友。她确实很安静的,也经常出差。祝您在北京玩的开心!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lang
Juni 2017
Marjorie is a great host who is always responsible, considerate, and there to help. Even when she is out of town and busy with work, she responded to my questions very timely. She provides comprehensive information and arranged things well for me to check in. The place is lovely, clean and close to public transportation. I lived in Beijing for 4 years, and have to say that the neighborhood is one of those typical local communities - if you want to immerse yourself in local daily life and observe and feel how ordinary people live, this is the choice!

Nutzerprofil von 国兴
Mai 2017
房子装修和描述一致,住的还算舒服,就是交通不太方便,要走十几分钟才能到最近的三元桥地铁口,另外楼梯六楼也不太适合老年人和带婴儿的家庭。
Nutzerprofil von MarjorieMarjorie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Marjorie:
Thank you so much for staying in my home! As described in the house introduction, this property is a six-floor walk up with no elevator. So stay here if you are feeling fit! ; )
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nikolai
März 2017
It was great staying at Marjorie's. She helped with any questions I had and went out of her way to make my stay go smoothly. It's close to public transport and is also a short 20-30mim walk into town. Her flat mate was also fantastic and a pleasure to chat with. Thankyou for having me :) Nik

Nutzerprofil von Lehe
März 2017
Very nice! The surrounding environment is really quite. I appreciate the host supply such a good place to prepare for my examination!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von MarjorieMarjorie ist ein Superhost.

Hi! My name is Marjorie.

I moved to Beijing in April 2016 to start a new job in the travel and tourism industry. Really enjoying it!

Grew up in Illinois, but also spent four years in Atlanta, Georgia where I worked at an international NGO, in the U.S.-China relations sector.

In university I majored in Linguistics, and also pursued an MBA as well; I am very interested in entrepreneurship. I lived in China for two years previously (one year in Hong Kong, one year in Xi'an), and enjoy traveling. Other interests include yoga, cooking, and working with animals.

I'm a strong believer in hospitality and cleanliness! ; )

Nice to meet you here and best wishes.

Sprachen: 中文
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte