Bright, sunny bedroom.Living room pic (now has a large sectional).
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Charming floor-through 1.5 bedroom apartment. Lovely neighborhood. Wonderful neighbors.

Comfortable, clean, bright, beautiful. Great full sized bed + a full futon. Books to borrow, and Wifi included.

Der Wohnraum

**Please note: Read Everything!

Charming Brooklyn apartment. Not too much, not too little.

The apartment is 3 blocks from the train station, and surrounded by numerous restaurants and bars - you've got Dough, Bedford Hill, and Black Swan in one direction, and NeroDoro and Speedy Romeo in the other - and all within a 1 block radius. There are also two wine shops - one in each direction. Literally. This neighborhood is perfect. Train. Food. Wine. What more could you ask for?

Anything you could possibly want to eat is close by - and even maybe a few things you'd never want to. If you're looking for a cool place to stay in a cool part of Brooklyn, shoot me a message!

There's a pup that lives here when the place is not Airbnb'ed so if you're allergic, this may not be the place for you, as allergies may bother you even when the pup is gone. It's also best suited for neat freaks - we love cleanliness :-).

3 Things Needed to Book This Place:
A photo, some airbnb verifications along with a positive review or two, and to shoot me a message letting me know what you're looking for.

Thanks, and have fun in Brooklyn.

Zugang für Gäste

Towels and washcloths
Wi-fi

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you're there, it probably means that I'm not... therefore, I wouldn't interact with you in person. However, I'm always available via phone or email!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 67
Kaution: 223
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 134 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Couple of things:
Shoes must be left at the door.
No smoking.
No guests other than those on the reservation.
Normal quiet hours.
Please give the plants love! And by love... I mean water. You can talk to them, too.
Return the place how you found it.
Enjoy Brooklyn!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marie
Oktober 2016
Kami was a great host and always communicated well with me. Apartment is lovely, quaint and comfortable. Street noise is minor, subway and restaurants very close by. All in all, we had a great stay and would recommend the place to anyone looking an appartement in the area!

Nutzerprofil von Ipek
September 2016
Small but useful place for 2 people. Nice location, very close to cafes, subway and Pratt. Kami was very helpful and very kind. Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juni 2015
I can't recommend Kami's place more highly - comfortable, well connected, packed with everything you could need or want (TV, piano - even a printer!), fans in every room for the hot summer, and in a lovely neighbourhood. Kami was the best host, too - always communicative and very friendly, and even rearranging her own plans so that I could extend my stay. 10/10, thank you!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2009
Nutzerprofil von Kami

From New York, NY
Social scientist, yoga instructor, and capoeirista.
University of Chicago, Columbia, and NYU Alum.
I like food. I also like eating food.
I like traveling. I also like eating food, while traveling.
;-)

Sprachen: English, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte