Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Best bang for your buck in West Sacramento! Loaded with amenities. Property is located at the end of a cul du sac next to a wide open field. Neighborhood is extremely quiet and space is totally private.

What you get:
- Private bedroom, bathroom, balcony
- Super early check in (2PM) *flexible
- Late check out (Noon) *flexible
- Very lax House Rules
- Driveway parking for one vehicle
- Free bike rental
- Breakfast items
- In-ground pool access
- On-site laundry
- Laid back housemates!

Der Wohnraum

Although check in is at 2PM, guests are more than welcome to arrive at 12PM (noon) and use the house amenities (private room/balcony may or may not be ready for use until 2PM). Please use street parking if you arrive before 2PM.

Although check out is at 12PM (noon) guests are more than welcome to stay at the house and use the amenities until 2PM.

I will allow an even earlier check in if I do not have a guest staying the previous night. I will also allow a later check out if I do not have a guest staying the following night. Message me to discuss!

Moving on...

Private room with private balcony in a beautiful 4BR/3BA single family home! Guests have private access to the upstairs bathroom as well. Room features a full futon with foam mattress, full airbed, 65'' television with cable TV, Playstation 4 (with DVD player), desk with chair, mini fridge w/ mini freezer, ceiling fan with light, himalayan rock salt lamp, two additional lamps, closet with hangers and shelves. Balcony has couch, table and chairs, curtains for privacy and view of open field. Bathroom features shower/tub combo, two sinks, two medicine cabinets and two mirrors. Hair dryer and iron/ironing board are available upon request. Towels, soap, lotion and shampoo will be provided. Pillows, sheets and comforter will be provided as well.

Complimentary coffee and tea will also be available (Keurig located downstairs in kitchen).

Don't forget to sign our chalkboard wall!

If you want to rent the entire house or have an event/party/guests over, let's discuss. For stays longer than seven days, contact me and we'll talk about it.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to entire property aside from the other private bedrooms and bathrooms.

Guests may park in driveway if desired.

You are more than welcome to borrow one of my bikes at no additional fee. Just give me a heads up in advance!

Feel free to use the pool table or in-ground pool at any time.

Beach towels for pool use will be provided upon request.

Gas grill for outdoor BBQing in backyard.

Guests may use kitchen and all appliances, utensils, cookware etc.

Brand new washer and dryer are also available for use at no additional charge (located upstairs near private bedroom). Laundry detergent and dryer sheets are included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My roommate and I are both single dudes in our late twenties but we keep our home spotless. It is perfectly fine if you are a little messy; just ensuring you neat freaks that the entire property will be clean upon your arrival! We live with a one-year old male cat who is also very clean. We raised him from a four-week old kitten and turned him into a very well-behaved adult cat. His litter box is located downstairs and cleaned every single day. He has very short hair and does not shed at all. My roommate is allergic to cats but has no problem with this one. No part of the house 'smells like cats' at all.

My roommate and I are both very laid back and friendly. We may ask you to hang out or join us in an activity. You are in no way obligated to do anything you don't want to do. We are very reasonable people who like to have fun; I don't care what you do as long as you don't destroy my property. We go to sleep relatively early during the week and don't party much until the weekends, but you are free to do as you please. I am a heavy sleeper so have fun! We almost never have guests over, and if we do, it will most likely consist of no more than a few guests.

We are also very understanding of personal space and will respect yours fully. At no point will either of us enter any of your private spaces without invitation from you. Simply keep the door shut if you do not want the cat to enter; otherwise he may! Your choice.

We are both self-employed and therefore home a lot during the day, but also spend a lot of time traveling. At least one of us will be present during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No unannounced guests.

Please ask ahead of time if you wish to have extra people over.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 48 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Very simple : respect the property and others living in it.

Please be sure not to let the cat out; he is an indoor cat. All exterior doors should be closed at all times for this reason.

Smoking/vaping is allowed outside, including on the balcony; please just be sure nearby windows and doors are closed when doing so. Drinking is permitted for guests age 21+. 420 friendly for 21+.

Guests are not required to clean up or do laundry before leaving; just be sure to leave the keys in the house!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

50 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Trevor
Juli 2017
Freddy is a great host. Couldn't ask for better. I would recommend anyone to stay there if in town! 5/5 stars no question

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juni 2017
I had an okay stay. Nice balcony though.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juni 2017
The chalk board walls were a great touch!!

Nutzerprofil von Keith.Jaymece
Juni 2017
Hip place cool people,

Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
Juni 2017
Freddy's place was ideal for us. It was in a nice, residential area and close to the highway. Private room and bathroom was perfect and clean! Thank You!

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juni 2017
Great place at a reasonable price

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Juni 2017
Freddy was a great host. Gave me privacy and respectful about noise level. Freddy's cat has a pretty great personality too haha.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2061 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Sacramento, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Freddy

I WILL BEAT ANY DIRECT COMPETITOR'S PRICING! MESSAGE ME FOR DETAILS!

New Airbnb users will receive a $40.00 coupon code by copying and pasting this link! www.airbnb.com/c/fparascandolo

My name is Freddy and I am a business owner/entrepreneur who is always coming up with new ideas and tackling new ventures. I love to travel throughout the country and the world so I eat healthy and stay in shape in order to continue doing so.

I use Airbnb as both a host and guest and love to stay at all the different types of properties this site has to offer.

My motto is "No risk, no reward!"

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 85%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte