Bedroom/Full Bath in SE Denver
Gastgeber: Joel
Joel ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very convenient location-close to I-225/Parker. Walk 15 minutes to light rail station for connection to metro area and Boulder. Best suited for travelers. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (must stay outside in the backyard at all times)

Der Wohnraum

Guest bedroom has a King Size Tempurpedic mattress. Matching nightstands on both sides of bed for storing your personal valuables. Room has been recently updated. Guests have their own private full bath (both bathtub & shower) great after a long day of traveling. (Please note-this is my personal residence)

Zugang für Gäste

Wifi, washer dryer, private bedroom, private bathroom and limited access to entire kitchen. Adjacent to home is full size Olympic swimming pool, volleyball courts, tennis, and basketball-available for all guests. Please note midnight curfew for all guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Best suited for serious travelers. After the grand tour I will leave it up to the guests to be self sufficient. I am happy to help out with local travel advice. I have maps and tour guides. I have lived in Denver over 30 years so know the area well. Please be GLBT friendly. Also, please respect my house. I expect you to be out and enjoying the area during the day. I enjoy guests who are active. Thank you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note:Pets are welcome but must stay in the backyard at all times. The yard is moderate size and completely fenced-in but it is not pet proof.There is a lot of green space for walking your pets-leash required and waste cleanup required. There are nice amenities in the neighborhood including access to Olympic size swimming pool, volleyball, basketball, pickle ball, and tennis. Lots of green space for walking.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 09:00

Pets are welcome but must stay in fenced in backyard.
No smoking.
Access to kitchen.
Tea/coffee available on request.
Street parking/no off street parking.
Please be GLBT friendly.
All guests must be in by midnight.


Stornierungen

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Saif
August 2017
amazing location everything you need is close by

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
August 2017
This is NOT what we had expected. Advertised on airbnb was a house (bedroom, bathroom, living area and kitchen), but instead we were merely paying for a room as, unknown to us, the host was also living in the same house during our stay! On the first day we were told to make ourselves feel comfortable, then the next morning when we were having our morning coffee in the living area, the host approached and asked us to text and let him know if we would be in the house (and which area of the house; kitchen, living area etc) or if we were out of the house to let him know what time we would be back. We were also given a curfew of midnight by the host. Aside from this the house was very clean itself, though we will not be booking with Joel again nor recommending his home to anyone else.
Nutzerprofil von Joel
Antwort von Joel:
Kyle seemed to think he was renting an entire 2500 square foot house for $40 a night. I also make it very clear on my posting of the midnight curfew. This is the first time I had a guest who I would not welcome back-and I hosted 5 guests in August before Kyle.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Whitney
August 2017
Joels place was clean, he was friendly and very helpful. Place was close to stores and a train/bus station. He provided snacks and water and the bed was insanely comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Josh
August 2017
Joel was a very amicable guy. He had some great tips for what to do in the Denver area. He left us alone when we wanted and was happy to talk and share stories as well.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2017
Comfy bed and good location to explore the area

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Juli 2017
My check-in with Joel was quick and easy. Joel is a wonderful and accommodating host. He is extremely knowledgeable about the Denver area. The room is comfortable and the private bath is clean and sparkling. Thank you, Joel, for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Juli 2017
Joel is such a great host. He's attentive to all your needs and makes you feel right at home. He replied to all our questions quickly. Access to the house was very easy. Neighborhood is great. The room itself was very spacious as well, my cousin and I slept in it with no problem. And the drive to downtown Denver is not bad at all! About 25 minutes. He also provides maps and little guidebooks for your stay in Colorado. If you have any questions about anything don't be afraid to ask him, he's there to loan a hand.

Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2008
Nutzerprofil von Joel
Retired teacher/Part Time Landlord/Active Volunteer
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte