Zu Inhalten springen
Sunny renovated terrace home in Brunswick
Sunny renovated terrace home in Brunswick
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Gorgeous renovated 2BR terrace house with super high ceilings, dark wood floors, modern kitchen, lots of light. 2 x Queen beds, 1 x giant sofa that can sleep three comfortably. Fantastic quiet location, yet 2 mins to train (Anstey), 5 minutes to tram (#19), 15 mins to airport & 15 mins to city (by train), Smith St supermarkets, fresh food, bars, restaurants, cafes, galleries and shopping at our door.

*This listing is entire house. To rent one private room please see other listing

Der Wohnraum

Super high ceilings, dark wood floors, lots of light and modern, functional bathroom. Simply but tastefully decorated so you feel comfy and cosy. No TV or DVD player but there is a projector for cosy nights on the couch. Quiet and cosy.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access the entire house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Either Alana or Madz will meet you to hand over keys and show you around the house. One of us will usually be close by and available via phone if you need us during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Quiet residential street. Please respect the neighbours.

Free on-street parking available in unrestricted parking spots across the road or around the corner.

Towels included.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 165 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

This is our home. When you're not here, we live here. Please treat it and our belongings with respect.

No parties or loud music after 12pm in respect to our neighbours. No smoking, fires or candles please.

You may read the books but please don't take them, they're beloved.

Help yourself to spices and basic cooking supplies.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Januar 2018 - 31. Januar 2018.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sara
November 2017
I loved this place. Such a nice vibe with lovely art, plants, books, records etc. Very close to public transport and some great cafes.

Nutzerprofil von Doug
September 2017
Great location, very quiet and peaceful.

Nutzerprofil von James
April 2017
Homely quiet accommodation in a great suburb, located near public transport or a short walk to many food, drink and entertainment options. The hosts are also lovely people and are very welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Januar 2017
This place is perfectly located near public transport and great cafes.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Januar 2017
Great place! Really convenient to public transport (trains and trams). In addition to the comfortable beds, the projector makes this place something special.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Januar 2017
I've already highly recommended this place to 3 friends and I highly recommend it to you! A 5min walk to train, tram, cafes and bars. 15min to 50m swimming pool.

Nutzerprofil von Wanalee
Januar 2017
This house is just as beautiful as the pictures show! Everything was so clean and well organised and the location is great, close to lots of restaurants and shops as well as trains and trams. Our hosts were very helpful and prompt to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend this place!

Brunswick, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Alana

Hey there. I'm a photographer. Traveller. I have made some wonderful, life-long friends through Air BnB. Looking forward to meeting you.

As a guest, you can expect me to be independent, respectful and warm. I'm very easy going, not bothered by much. I like hanging out and having a drink. But if that's not your thing, that's ok with me.

As a host, you will find me reliable, available, helpful, enthusiastic about Melbourne and determined to make your stay wonderful. I'm easy going, up for hanging out if you want to but totally fine if not.

Antwortrate: 71%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Alana.
Alana
Madelena hilft beim Gastgeben.
Madelena

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte