Pretty garden view in masterMaster Bed
Cozy Balmain Home + Zoo Pass
Cozy Balmain Home + Zoo Pass
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Well-located in Balmain, close to transport, shops, and harbor views. Our 2-bedroom house comes with a discount if you're up for loving 2 kitty cats during your stay.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is well-located in Balmain with easy access to the CBD, and a short walk to Darling Street which is filled with cafes and boutique shops. The home has two bedrooms, each with a queen bed and a great patio for cooking and relaxing.

We are happy to offer a $50/night discount if you are open to cat sitting while you're here. When we were living in AirBnBs, we would have welcomed the chance to have a home and a kitty companion, so we thought we'd offer the opportunity to others. But we also realize that cats may not be your thing. If that's the case, he will stay elsewhere during your stay here. Please message me if you're interested in this arrangement.

Zugang für Gäste

The kitchen is full of all the materials you need for cooking. Enjoy the garden, do some laundry, and veg-out on the couch.

For the zoo pass: let us know if you'd like to use it so we can put it out for you. Pass is only good during your stay, but you can go as many times as you like!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your hosts will respect your privacy however will be a phone call away should you need to contact them or just ask a question.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note this is a home, therefore, we ask that you respect the space and the contents as if they were your own.


Ausstattung
Internet
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 103 €
Kaution 342 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- No parties, please treat our home like it was yours

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
März 2017
We had a very pleasant stay with our 18 month old son who adored the cats, one in particular was very friendly. The location was great with parks, shops and restaurants in walkable distance. The house was roomy and bed was comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Nikita
März 2017
We enjoyed a lovely stay here. Katie & Trevor are wonderful hosts who made us feel at home in their home. From my first enquiry, Katie was very quick to respond and friendly in her communications. Trevor greeted us upon our arrival and gave me a quick tour of the place but they even have an information booklet they've prepared which provides you with any info that you may need during your stay (ie. How to work the washing machine, where local cafés, grocery stores, transport links can be found etc). And it was a pleasure looking after their two kitties... my 4 year old niece & 11 month old son loved sitting on the couch snuggling with them. Overall, couldn't fault our stay and would highly recommend staying in this quaint Balmain house with friendly hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Mariette
September 2016
Trevor and Katie went out of their way to ensure we find the house immediately from the airport. They even left a induction document on what to do in the area etc. We would recommend them all the time as they know how to be the perfect caring hosts anyone could ask for. Kimchi the kitty is an absolute little gem and so easy to take care off. Missing him already!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

We are Americans from Portland, OR, now living in Sydney Australia! I'm a busy researcher who travels far, wide, and often for business and fun. My husband and I enjoy exploring and helping others explore new places. We've been AirBnB hosts and guests, so we know how to do both! We both are very neat and quiet, and unless working, tend to be out more than in when exploring a new place.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte