Backyard.Your bedroom
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our family home has 3 bedrooms and a study. It is fully furnished, warm and cozy. We have a double room with a queen bed and a double wardrobe available. We're in Hamilton north, 13 km from the city but fantastic amenities are within 1 kilometer away called Rototuna shopping complex , 3 kilometer away from Chartwell shopping centre and 5 kilometer away from The BASE.

Der Wohnraum

We are a couple sharing our lovely home to transit visitors. We have a sunny home during the summer and a warm home in winter. The room can accommodate 2 guests. It has a queen bed, bed linens and blankets provided.

Guests' parking can be in the pebbled area in front of the main door, in the grass next to the mailbox (just make sure that other cars can still pass through the driveway) or if you have a small car there is also a grass area next to the garage. We would highly appreciate it if you would not block the garage entrance so we can easily get our cars in/out.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to communal areas like living, kitchen and dining room. You may have sole access to the main toilet and bathroom, if there are no other guests booked, as we use our en suite in our room for our use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband or myself will be there to meet you on your check in day. We both do shift works including odd night shifts. We are happy to answer questions or direct you whenever we are at home or give you less interactions if you prefer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Breakfast is optional and self help for an additional $5 per guests. Options are weetbix/oats, egg and toast. Either options would include coffee or tea. Please let us know ahead of time if you would like to add this.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 19 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We prefer a tidy and honest visitor.
No parties and no pets.
Not suitable for babies.
Smoking outside only.
Quiet time after 10pm.
No check in and no arrival after 10 pm.
No other guests allowed inside the house apart from those included in the booking.
Do not block the garage entrance by parking in front of it.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michaela
Mai 2017
Die Unterkunft liegt ein bisschen außerhalb von Hamilton, dafür absolut ruhig und für Reisende mit Auto gut gelegen. Zimmer war perfekt. Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Check-IN verlief reibungslos und die Kommunikation war hervorragend. Jederzeit gerne wieder :)

Nutzerprofil von Leah
September 2017
We stayed with Lovely & Arun for 3 days and it was just wonderful! Such a lovely, happy and friendly couple! The house is really beautiful, peaceful, clean and our room was just cosy and compfortable! We just loved it and we can reccoment this place highly! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us!

Nutzerprofil von Zoran
Mai 2017
Could not recommend them more ! Great value , great room and super clean!

Nutzerprofil von Leonie
April 2017
We had a lovely stay and would book it any time again. Our room was really comfortable and everything was super clean. Lovely and Arun helped us where they could. We can really recommend this accomodation! Thank you for having us!

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Dezember 2016
Very beautiful place and lovely people :)

Nutzerprofil von Aline
Dezember 2016
We stayed here for 1 night. The house was very clean and our room was very cosy. They were very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Sophia
Dezember 2016
We really enjoyed staying at Lovely&Arun's place. It was very clean and the bedroom was super nice and cozy. Both were very caring and ready to help.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 110 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Hamilton, NeuseelandMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lovely & Arun
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte