Kitchen/dining

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

2double bedrooms
2 people may book instantly
capacity of accommodating 4 (check availability with host)
Fixed Price no additional charges
Complimentary continental breakfast - as early as 7 am on request
4 free parking space (private road)
Beautiful country side views
15 mins to many beaches along the South Devon Coast
20 mins to Dartmoor
Provided toileteries and towels
Free to help yourself to Tea and Coffee in our large kitchen
Clean Newly built detached 4 bedrooms house
Rear Garden

Der Wohnraum

Housekeeping , breakfast , room all included in a fixed price .
Most of the time it is just the two of us it gives our guests space to use the entire house (living room, dining area)
Ideal location for tourists and professionals
Please refer to the map our location is very central 25 mins drive to Exeter 25 mins drive to Plymouth and 20 mins drive to Dartmoor National Park. 15 mins to Paignton and Torquay Sea front.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would like my guests to feel home . I much go with the moment if you prefer to have your space we are happy to give you just that while always being accessible if need be. On the other hand if you would like to interact we are happy to do so ...
But I like my guest to be honest and I take no offense.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 28 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

- No Children under 12
- No consumption of Alcohol in the proprety
- No shoes in the house
- No eating in the bedrooms
-No cooking allowed but access to microwave and fridge
-No smoking in the house (use the back garden)
-Only in house guests in the house


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
The house is beautifully presented and very clean, the hosts absolutely lovely. The bed was very comfortable and breakfast delicious. A super stay.

Nutzerprofil von Sivilay
April 2017
Highly recommended. Hosts were very friendly and helpful

Nutzerprofil von Delsie
April 2017
Lovely couple and place to stay . Very quiet area and pleasant. Would recommend it to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Januar 2017
Delightful place to stay with great hosts. Nothing too much trouble. Spotlessly clean throughout and a very peaceful location.

Nutzerprofil von Jo
November 2016
Friendly, chilled host who went out their way to make us feel welcome, modern,warm, clean, cosy room and bathroom. Lovely breakfast. Would come back again )

Nutzerprofil von Cécile
September 2016
Ghalia et Serge sont des personnes adorables et très accueillantes. Parlent aussi bien Anglais que Français. Maison très bien située dans un quartier calme et reposant. Les chambres sont spacieuses, impeccablement tenues et la salle de bain indépendante apréciée. Bon petit déjeuner, parking pratique devant la maison, connexion wifi... Il faut y aller sans hésiter :)

Nutzerprofil von Tamra
September 2016
Fabulous stay beautiful home and very big so lots of space, welcoming hosts and couldn't be any cleaner. Really pleased and 100% recommend

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von GhaliaGhalia ist ein Superhost.

We are a young couple with a four bedroom detached property in a quiet area looking the country side and only 15 minutes drive to south Devon coast and beaches including the English Riviera of Torquay. My husband works as an accountant but unlike other accountants he is not boring ;) and I work from home as imports agent after having spent many years in the hospitality industry working for Hilton and as a trainer in hotels all over Devon. Hosting is my hobby and I take a lot of joy doing just that but if you are here for a quiet and peaceful time then feel to let us know.We enjoy watching a movie in the comfort of our home but like to go out for a walk or a meal from time to time.As you can probably tell on our profile picture, we are practising Muslims and welcome guests of all faiths and backgrounds. We are open minded and like to meet new people. Coming from a mixed background, we speak French, English and Swahili, Kinyarwanda and Bulu. We enjoy travelling and we know the joy of feeling at home yet away. We have visited many countries in Asia Europe and Africa therefore we hope our guests will come from all over the world. We can also arrange pick up and drop off from and to Newton Abbot Train Station only 5 minutes away. If there is anything else we can do for your comfort just Ask.

Sprachen: English, Français
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte