Charming Home with Garden Deck in Los Angeles
Charming Home with Garden Deck in Los Angeles
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Brand New Remodeled home in a safe quiet neighborhood.

All Stainless Steel Appliances. Indoor laundry. Gated property, large backyard, gated driveway parking, plentiful street parking, lush grass, roses, herb garden. Deck with swing and BBQ grill.

My place is close to Cal State Los Angeles, Downtown Los Angeles, South Pasadena, Alhambra, 10 Freeway, 710 Freeway, Children's Court. My home is good for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

Brand New Queen sized bed frame with several drawers and headboard shelving. Brand new firm mattress and pillows. Plenty of closet space. Dresser will additional shelving and drawers. Full length cheval mirror. Extra Large wall mirror.

Zugang für Gäste

Guestroom, Bathroom, Living room, Kitchen, deck, backyard, gated driveway parking.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Barkley, my friendly puppy (Husky mix), has his own fenced-off area in the backyard.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Advance notice is required for events, parties, extra guests, and pets.

Please clean up after yourself.

Please communicate if you have any questions or requests.

No smoking anywhere on the property, including the backyard, fire pit, deck, garden, front porch, driveway, etc.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - Active railroad nearby
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - My pup, Barkley, has his own separate gated area in the backyard.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Shared bathroom, kitchen, livingroom, television, etc.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aaron
August 2017
Great outdoor spaces, plenty of street parking, and a convenient jumping off point to explore other parts of town. Thank you so much, Rose!

Nutzerprofil von Eddie
Juni 2017
Rose's house was great I feel like telling you it was terrible so I can be the only guest. Overall great stay though.

Nutzerprofil von Tamara
März 2017
Rosezetta is a nice host and very attentive to her guests, apartment is well equipped , we had everything what we needed for staying 2 nights there. The room is pretty small, but for us it worked absolutely ok , because we needed sleep only. The area is nice and quiet. Thanks a lot to Rose

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Februar 2017
Not for everyone. Small room. Host makes you feel awkward.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
November 2016
Rose was amazing, very helpful and kind. She was super friendly to our pups and her dog was adorable too! The house was very nice, we had our own room and parked right in front of the house. The wifi was awesome and we even got to use her Netflix. We just moved to Cali and stayed with Rose while we found an apartment and she even gave recommendations on places to live and a great dog park which we took our pups to visit. Excellent experience overall, no issues were had, I HIGHLY recommend Rose's place!

Nutzerprofil von Bryant
Oktober 2016
Great cozy place! Thx you

Nutzerprofil von Paulin
Oktober 2016
Staying at Rosezetta's place was a great choice. My friend and I were doing a road trip and stopped by La for a couple of night. The place is clean and in a calm neighborhood with an easy, yet secure access to get in with a digital code. We really enjoyed our stay, thank you Rosezetta!

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rosezetta

Young lawyer from California (from the Bay but live in Los Angeles). I like outdoor adventures, good food, beaches, warm weather, and relaxation. I vacation as often as possible :-) usually 2-5 times a year. So far I've been to Brazil, France, Italy, Belgium, Cuba, Jamaica, St. Marteen, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Guatemala, South Africa, Thailand, and to most states in the U.S.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Rosezetta.
Rosezetta
Darius hilft beim Gastgeben.
Darius

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte