Roslovka Oasis for 9 person+fire place
Roslovka Oasis for 9 person+fire place
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Total area – 3015 square f. (280 sq. m).
Comfortable calm place. It feels like you’re far from urban centre and urban noise but in the same time you are only in 10 minutes far from metro.

Der Wohnraum

Ideal for group maximum 14 people, it is 280 mq wide and it is composed by: a bedroom with double bed, living room with sofa for 2, kitchen with sofa for 2, bedroom with sofa for 2, second floor with two single beds and one more room wth sofa for 2. Each floor has own exits and own WC with shower.
Desk and a big cabinet; satellite color TV, table and kitchen corner; a bathroom with shower, washing machine, hairdryer.
You will also find a welcome kit with toilet paper, soap, laundry detergent.
Kitchen: fully equipped (with dishes, glasses, silverware, pots and pans, kitchen tools, bottle opener) plus fridge, electric plates, microwave, kettle, squeezer, toaster, coffee machine, moka.
Air-Condition.


Check-in time is from 2.00 PM till 8.00 PM.
Check out time must be before 10.00 AM.
LATE check-in (8.00 PM - 12.00 AM) has an extra charge of USD 30,00.
LATE check-in (after Midnight) has an extra charge of USD 50,00.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be welcome by a member of our staff who will expose you the rules of the apartment and how to “move inside of it”.


Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Sofa
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 102 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nadi

Ciao! My name is Nadia, I love to take planes and travel around the world. I speak Italian, English and Chinese languages.
I’m friendly and easygoing and have settled into a wonderful life here in Florence.
Help tourists and travellers to enjoy the amazing city of Florence became our specialty lately! I love to socialize, give suggestions and have cultural exchanges with all the people who rent our apartments!
I want to help you have an incredible trip and memories from Florence!
Don't hesitate to ask any questions.
We do our best to provide you a smooth check-in/check-out in time you need it.


Ciao a tutti! Sono Nadia e amo girare il mondo! Proprio per questo mi piace aiutare ai turisti e viaggiatori a trascorrere un'esperienza indimenticabile nella meravigliosa Firenze. Sono una persona gioiosa e solare, anche d'inverno! Mi piace socializzare, dare consigli ed avere uno scambio culturale con tutte le persone che saranno i nostri ospiti durante la permanenza nella nostra bellissima città!
Non vedo l'ora di darti il benvenuto nella nostra splendida Firenze!
Abbiamo messo tutto il cuore per rendere il nostro appartamento una parte del vostro viaggio da sogno!


大家好!我是纳迪亚,我喜欢周游世界!正因为这个原因,我喜欢帮助游客和游客度过美丽的佛罗伦萨难忘的经历。
我是快乐和阳光的姑娘,即使在冬天!我喜欢社交,提供建议, 也喜欢所有谁租的公寓的人文化的交流!
我期待着欢迎您在我们美丽的城市佛罗伦萨!
我们共同拥有这一切,使我的公寓一个难忘的体验的一部分。





Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte