Very central private room, near Termini station
Very central private room, near Termini station

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Apartment very central, close to Termini Station (10-15 min on foot). You can easly reach all the main attractions of Rome. The apartment completely and very nicely renovated:a big well furnished kitchen/living-room,2 bedrooms(this one has 2 single bed not possible to put together)and 1 big bathroom to share only with me! Supermarkets( h24),restaurants, pubs, laundries, etc..the neighborhood besides central is very cozy and alive. Wifi.

Der Wohnraum

Accommodation is elegant and equipped with everything you may need for a pleasant stay (free WIFI, air conditioning, thermo-independent heating. washing machine hairdryear, hair straightener etc.) furnished with style and attention to detail, kept with equal care. The apartment can accommodate up to 5/6 guests.
It consists of two bedrooms, in this one there are two single beds, a big fully equipped kitchen/dining area, a big comfortable bathroom with tub, washing machine . The interiors (furniture, refrigerator, stoves, oven, cookware, cutlery, bedding and towels, mattresses, pillows) are all new.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access also to the living room, kitchen and the big bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My guests will have the opportunity to take advantage of maps and guides of Rome and tips on the areas and the most beautiful places of interest to visit. I'm happy to suggest you where and how go to the main attractions of Rome.
Subject to agreement there is flexible timetable of check-in (and check-out where possible).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Contribution of 20 euro (in total! not per person, not per night!), in Rome, during the check in, for the cleaning + bed sheets + fresh towels + taxes, thank you.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 150
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Respect the rules of recycling


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Federica

I'm a girl of 26 years old, living, studying ( pharmacy) and working in Rome.
I love this city from I was born,and I know it very well.
I'm very friendly and I like to meet people from other countries.
My goal: be a good host and give an amazing experience to my guests in Rome.
I love to see my guests happy, to see a smile upon their faces , it makes me happy a lot.

Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte