39 Parliament StreetQueen Bed
Downtown Toronto Condo in Distillery District
Gastgeber: Mimi
Mimi ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny condo located within the vibrant Toronto Distillery District, and just a short three minute walk to the lake. This beautiful condo is close to Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts, El Catrin, Origin Restaurant, & St. Lawrence Market. Only a 20 minute walk to the core of downtown Toronto, or a 10 minute street car ride. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Both the private bedroom and washroom are separated by the common spaces. Must love cats.

Der Wohnraum

Three minute walk from the beautiful lake, and located within the exciting distillery district. You will have a cozy yet spacious private room with a Queen size bed that is separated from the rest of the space by the common spaces. I (your host), stay in the other bedroom. Your private bathroom is shared with visitors and my clients. Laundry is available for guests staying 7+ days. Unlimited filtered water is available. This condo is bright and sunny.

Zugang für Gäste

I will be on hand to welcome you. Guests receive (1) key for the duration of their stay so that they can come and go as they please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a wealth of local tips that I would be glad to share with you. It is my commitment to make your stay here as comfortable as possible.

Remember to check the Guidebook.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is not the best area to park a car. Parking is paid. Overnight parking is 10 hours.

If I go to sleep before you get home, I will leave a light on. Please turn it off before you go to sleep.

Please clean up after yourself, leaving the common spaces 'ready' for the next person to use.

Please do not bring your dog - even if it is a service dog.

Absolutely must love cats, because my cat will absolutely love you.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
TV
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 11 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Only the guests that are booked in are allowed to stay overnight.
- No illegal drugs or activities
- When using the laundry, please do laundry to completion.
- We ask that you clean your dishes when you're finished eating. A dishwasher is available, please rinse dishes before placing in the dishwasher.
- Absolutely no dogs allowed (even service) as Murphy, the cat will be unhappy.
- Please arrange notify me of your check in time.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - I have a beautiful and loving cat, named Murphy.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitched and living room are shared. Bathroom is shared with clients and guests to the suite.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shirley
September 2017
Had a very good stay at Mimi's, the location is ideal, the Distillery District is a lovely part of Toronto, and there are restaurants, the St Lawrence market, Shoppers Drug Mart and a Loblaws within walking distance. We brought some of our meals with us and Mimi left us room in the fridge and access to the kitchen. We were in the area as we do arts and crafts shows and we had A show in the Distillery District, so Mimi's location was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Ethan
August 2017
Wonderful location, parking is a bit rough but this is definitely the place to stay in Toronto.
Nutzerprofil von Mimi
Antwort von Mimi:
Thank you, Ethan. Surprised to find out you had check-in issues as I was here waiting for you the whole time. I guess you had problems finding parking.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sydney
August 2017
Staying with Mimi was wonderful! She communicates extremely well and knows plenty of stuff to do around the city. This was a great place to crash and I would absolutely come here again!

Nutzerprofil von Carolina
August 2017
Mimi was a wonderful host with lots of advice and suggestions about the area. While it is not especially close to other city attractions, we really loved the historic distillery district and spent time there each each day. Thanks Mimi for your hospitality :)
Nutzerprofil von Mimi
Antwort von Mimi:
It is actually only a 10-minute bus ride to the downtown core. However, it probably seemed further out to you because you chose to walk everywhere to save money. I hope you enjoyed Toronto regardless.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Je
August 2017
Great room! Loved the decor, bed was big and comfy, and large window that allowed the room to be filled with natural light!! Great location in the Distillery District!

Nutzerprofil von John
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Mimi
Antwort von Mimi:
My listing was on automatic and should not have been as I knew it was not available. I let John know right away that my place was not available and changed the settings on my listing.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Evonne
Januar 2017
Mimi was attentive and good communication. The location is right in the beautiful Distillery District and close to many restaurants, shops and transit. The building is lovely and my stay was enjoyable.
Nutzerprofil von Mimi
Antwort von Mimi:
It was great to host you.
Januar 2017

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mimi

Originally from Montreal, I moved to Toronto in 2003. I love Toronto!!! I love the pace of the city - it's not too fast or too slow. The people are extraordinarily friendly. I've traveled through the USA extensively for business, and have gone to Mexico. One of my favorite places to be is in a pool, swimming. Alternative health is something that interests me. I just launched my first book, Success Without Stress-A Road Map for Busy People . As an entrepreneur, I work from home :-). I love my cat and meeting new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte