TV, DVD and NBN and great views to boulevard outsideYour building is in centre of this view of parks, lake, boulevard and CBD
Parking, gym, 2 brm, 2 bathrm, lounge, kitchen
Parking, gym, 2 brm, 2 bathrm, lounge, kitchen
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

VALUE Bright corner apartment, free basement parking, gym, 2 bedrooms, ensuite + 2nd bathroom, lounge, kitchen, laundry, great view, public transport. Cafes, 7-11, parks, tennis, MCG, Botanical Gardens and the CBD, Casino, National Gallery - use tram, bus or walk everywhere
Bright & quiet, corner apartment, 2 bedrooms (w/ windows), 2 bath, laundry, lounge, kitchen (new appliances), secure 24/7 parking, free unlimited fast internet WIFI, Netflix, roof gym, huge public terrace, heating/ cooling

Der Wohnraum

Great value. Our apartment is very central to what Melbourne has to offer. The boulevard outside boasts a number of tram lines and buses with only a few minutes between each - great connections by tram and bus whether you're going into the city or to St Kilda beach. Our guests have walked to conferences at nearby hotels and to visit family at the Alfred hospital or to the tennis and National Gallery exhibitions. Unlimited internet (no charge), top Netflix plan (no charge), great secure 24/7 parking (no charge) with lift straight to your 9th floor apartment - AND GREAT NATURAL LIGHT WITH 9 WINDOWS

Zugang für Gäste

We will show you the gym, common roof terrace and where to securely park your car (dedicated spot). Easy for wheel chair access (lift from parking garage, wide corridors, two-door entrance to apartment - please check photos and email for further information)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will meet you on arrival and show you around the apartment - and we will be in touch by text and make sure your stay runs smoothly

Weitere wichtige Infos

Usually check-in is early to mid pm and departure about 10 am but we will be flexible whenever possible to fit in with you - talk to us - usually it depends on other bookings for the apartment because we will need a few hours to go through everything (cleaning, tidying, checking facilities, lights, appliances etc)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Please tell us at least one day before check in what time you will be arriving (and leaving) at the property so we can work out the best way to meet and show you around and hand over the keys.
Please switch off lights, A/C and heating when you go out during the day and please remember your keys (loss of security swipers will result in $40 per item lost - this is the cost to us to have these items re-issued and will be charged to you).
Please use supplied plastic bags for dumping rubbish into chute; for recycling please use ground floor bins (as per manual and personal introduction).
Please respect your neighbours in terms of noise (sorry but no parties).
No smoking in the apartment (please use space outside to right of exit on ground floor).
Exclusion of liability: We do not control the building in which our apartment is located. Accordingly, you agree that we are in no way liable for any damage caused to you or your goods by a fault with the building, whether the damage is caused in the common area, or in the apartment (we trust and urge you to have travel insurance - and also please read manual and ask us relevant questions when we meet).
If you wish to have another person stay with you during your reservation, please you notify us first regarding suitability for the extra person to stay for an extra fee.
Animals of any kind are not permitted. The security deposit will not be refunded upon evidence of pets occupying the premises.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christina
September 2017
Nice place,nice host.

Nutzerprofil von Rowan
August 2017
Amazing Hosts! The apartment had everything you would want and nothing to complain about at all. They were kind enough to provide bottled water and other amenities during our stay. Can't say anything less than perfect! By coincidence my family member was staying on the same floor as the apartment and made our trip even more enjoyable due to the close proximity.

Nutzerprofil von Winsy Wei Sze
August 2017
Excellent host! They are flexible in check in and check out time. Very ideal when you travel with kids that you need some flexibility. The location is excellent, easy access to the city. Place is clean and you have what you need. We had a comfortable stay as if we were at home.

Nutzerprofil von Dedy
Juli 2017
Great location, easy access and very nice apartments with great view. Marcia and Michael are very helpful

Nutzerprofil von Sasha
Juli 2017
Fantastic location, great apartment, clean & tidy. Marcia & Michael were excellent hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Dian
Juni 2017
Our 11 nights stay at Marcia & Michael's was perfect! Thank you for hosting us, and putting a cherry on top of our amazing Melbourne holiday. - Communication was great; Marcia attended to each of my request and question. - Michael was there on our check in day, waiting for us patiently despite of the early arrival. He showed us around the apartment and made sure we got everything we needed. - Location was the best (right next to the busy buzzing city, yet offered a peaceful ambiance; tram stop literally in front of apartment's front door; walking distance to Botanical Gardens) - My husband and 4yo daughter loved the free WiFi and Netflix! - Very clean and well organized; they even left us a whole loaf of bread and milk. Could not thank you enough, Marcia & Michael. Thank you again for hosting us and take care!

Nutzerprofil von David
Mai 2017
V.nice place, awesome location, great for a work trip. Needs a few nice pictures on the wall to add character. Otherwise highly recommend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Marcia

My husband and I love traveling but have settled in Melbourne where we raised a family. I have retired recently but my husband is still working. We enjoy meeting people, sightseeing, the arts, movies, special events and good restaurants. Life is good in Melbourne

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte