KITCHEN/LIVING ROOMLIVING ROOM
PRIVATE CENTRAL ROOM, STAZ. TERMINI,cozy apartment
PRIVATE CENTRAL ROOM, STAZ. TERMINI,cozy apartment

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment very central,10-15 min on foot from Termini central station. You can easily reach the main attractions of Rome just walking or with metro and tram/bus. The apartment is completely and very nicely renovated:a big well furnished kitchen/living-room, 2 bedroomS and 1 big bathroom (washing machine,hairdryer and hair straightener) for guests use only!:) Supermarkets (h24), restaurants,pubs,laundries,etc..Neighborhood central, cozy and alive.Wifi.

Der Wohnraum

Accommodation is elegant and equipped with everything you may need for a pleasant stay (free WIFI, air conditioning, thermo-independent heating. washing machine hairdryear, hair straightener etc.) furnished with style and attention to detail, kept with equal care.
The apartment consists of two bedrooms, in this one there is a single bed (if needed a extra-loft double bed), a big fully equipped kitchen/dining area, a big comfortable bathroom with tub, washing machine . The interiors (furniture, refrigerator, stoves, oven, cookware, cutlery, bedding and towels, mattresses, pillows) are all new.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access also to the living room, kitchen and the big bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My guests will have the opportunity to take advantage of maps and guides of Rome and tips on the areas and the most beautiful places of interest to visit. I'm happy to suggest you where and how go to the main attractions of Rome.
Subject to agreement there is flexible timetable of check-in (and check-out where possible).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Contribution of 20 euro (in total! not per person, not per night!), in Rome, during the check in, for the cleaning + bed sheets + fresh towels + taxes, thank you.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 300 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
20 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristi
Juni 2017
The host was amazing. I highly recommend this accomodation. The apartment really cosy and clean. The location is excellent for travelers: nearby Termini station, 5 min to go to the city center by tram or bus, a lot of restaurants and cafes near. I was met by Dario, who is very friendly and sociable. Before the booking date, he sent me a very detailed information about location with map and picture. To sum up I can say that it is an excellent host. Grazie Mille.

Nutzerprofil von Volodymyr
September 2016
Federica and Dario are the most kind hosts ever). Apartment is comfortable and newly renovated. There is big kitchen and bathroom with everything you need to stay. Neighbourhood is a litlle bit noisy because of students night life in the area on weekends.

Nutzerprofil von Carlo
September 2016
La mia prima esperienza in Airbnb è stata molto positiva, Federica (con il prezioso supporto di Dario) mi ha fornito tutte le informazioni utili alla mia visita e fatto in modo che fosse molto confortevole. L'appartamento è spazioso e accogliente, situato in un quartiere dinamico, ricco di locali e negozi a portata di mano; con diverse possibilità di collegamento verso le altre zone della città (autobus, tram e metro).

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Federica

I'm a girl of 26 years old, living, studying ( pharmacy) and working in Rome.
I love this city from I was born,and I know it very well.
I'm very friendly and I like to meet people from other countries.
My goal: be a good host and give an amazing experience to my guests in Rome.
I love to see my guests happy, to see a smile upon their faces , it makes me happy a lot.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte