Private Lower Level EntranceLiving Room
Lower Level Apartment living in a Beautiful Home
Lower Level Apartment living in a Beautiful Home
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You’ll love my place because of the cleanliness and quietness of the neighborhood.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

You will have Full Access to a Lower Level Patio deck

Zugang für Gäste

Full Private Back Entrance

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need any assistance Please feel Free to ask


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 17:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Billie
November 2016
I cannot speak highly enough of Ms. Dot's apartment! She was gracious when we arrived without remembering to give them a 15-20 minute heads-up at night, the neighborhood was quiet, and the lower-level apartment in their beautiful house was spacious. The accommodations went far beyond our expectations. The refrigerator and cabinets were stocked with food and beverages (one of which was a small "Welcome" bottle of wine-a pleasant and much appreciated touch after such a long day of traveling). We never heard our hosts but felt they were always available if we needed them and they left the patio and backyard to us if we wanted outdoor dining. I will certainly look to book with them when I visit family in the future and would advise anyone to stay for what I consider one of my best Airbnb experiences!

Nutzerprofil von Aubre
Oktober 2016
Ms. Dot accommodated my same day check in just a couple hours before arriving! I was greeted by her daughter Ms. Kim whom was very welcoming . She showed me around & answered all my questions. Ms. Dot arrived a while later & also gave me a warm welcome. She made sure I had everything I needed & was comfortable. The apartment was very clean & charming. Everything that you would need was there. All modern amenities were available. Fridge was stocked with waters spirits & different little treats! Was told to help myself to the stocked pantry as well! Private space & in a great neighborhood. Great for individual or a family of 4.. The neighbors next door whom I met in passing were friendly as well. I couldn't have asked for a better host! I've dubbed Ms. Dot the "hostess with the mostess"! When I'm back in the area I will definitely choose this spot! Overall great experience & I highly recommend! A real home away from home!

Nutzerprofil von Jasmin
August 2016
Ms. Dot was very nice and she took very good care of us. From the time we walk in she made sure everything was perfect and even brought us some snacks and fruit. The lower level apartment was very clean and neat, also we had everything from a kitchen and two bedrooms to a nice patio and backyard if we wanted to hangout outside. Not only that but everything was very close by and easy to get to. I will definitely be staying again next time I am in Atlanta!
Nutzerprofil von Ms Dot
Antwort von Ms Dot:
Hi Jasmin, It was really nice meeting with you and your family. You are definitely welcome to stay in my home anytime you are in Atlanta, See you again soon, Thanks
August 2016

Decatur, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ms Dot

I am clean, neat and organized. I've raised my children and now I am interested in becoming a Hostess part time. I live in a beautiful home with a separate lower level which will be perfect for hosting. I do enjoy reading my favorite quotes of the day and doing word search puzzles in my spare time.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte