Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A large room in a garden flat in a quiet street in Morningside. The area is quiet but 2 minutes away are lots of shops, amenities and bus stops to get you all over the city. The room is in a ground floor flat with access to a large garden. The room overlooks the front garden. The room is well equipped with a comfy kingsize bed, high quality bed linens, bath robes and towels provided. Free wifi and snacks , TV and Dvd player and iPod dock. A complimentary breakfast is available.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I am a relaxed host and don't really have many rules - no smoking in the house being the only hard and fast one. Check in is usually after 1pm and check out is usually 11am but a I try to be flexible about times and can extend check out if possible and let you into the room early depending on other bookings. You are always welcome to drop of and pick up bags earlier and later in the day.
I will try to accommodate pets depending on other guests so please ask.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Living room, dining area. bathroom, separate toilet and kitchen may be shared with other guests.

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
September 2017
Keith has a beautiful home and was a friendly and helpful host - many thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Rafael
September 2017
Una casa preciosa en un barrio muy agradable y cerca de los sitios de mi interés.El desayuno buenísimo y Keith encantador! Seguro repetimos!!
Nutzerprofil von KeithKeith ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Keith:
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to meet you.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Garrett
August 2017
Keith's place was definitely one of the best airbnb places we've ever stayed. The room was large and beautifully furnished, as was the living / dining room. Keith included above and beyond hospitality with great communication and breakfast. Despite being within walking distance to everything, it is actually located on a quiet street and has a nice front and backyard. Fully recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
August 2017
We had a great stay. Keith is a very helpful host and the room was lovely. It is in the lower level of the house and there are three other rooms that are rented out too, the room door doesn't lock but at no point did we feel unsafe. The dressing gowns, snacks and toiletries in the room were a very nice touch. The communal kitchen and sitting room are both very comfortable and well equipped, with tea, coffee and breakfast available. The whole place has a comfortable homey feel. The house is on a lovely quiet residential street and the city centre is an easy bus ride from the end of the road or a 30 minute walk. I will definitely be back next time I'm in Edinburgh.

Nutzerprofil von Neha
April 2017
Keith was a wonderful host. He is really polite and helpful. Everything was as told. The property is at a good location. It took us only 10 mins to the city centre by bus. Highly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von KeithKeith ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Keith:
Thanks - it was a real delight to meet you both and hopefully see you back again, best,Keith
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 44 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von KeithKeith ist ein Superhost.

I used to work in the book industry but now run my own internet business selling theatre memorabilia. I very much enjoy hosting guests from all over the world. I used to travel a lot for work and stayed in some pretty soulless and bland hotels. I try to provide as many amenities in the rooms as possible but also want my guests to feel they are in the home of a friend.
I love living in Edinburgh and hopefully have enough knowledge of this beautiful city to help my guests get the most out of their stay.
I enjoy theatre, classical music concerts and exhibitions. I like rugby. I travel when I can and at the moment I am concentrating on seeing some of the Scottish Islands I haven't visited.
There is an old Chinese proverb which says "a man without s smiling face must not open a shop" Or an Airbnb!
I try to smile, be helpful, relaxed and go out of my way to make sure my guests have a really happy stay.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte