Our multi-coloured sofa in the lounge. It is very bright all day here.

Couch can be used by one person to sleep. It does not fold out but is comfy to sleep on.55-inch television within the bookshelf and entertainment centre.
Vauxhall/Kennington 2 Bedrooms up to Five people

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house with garden is 95 sqm of comfort near Vauxhall Station, River Thames, Houses of Parliament, London Eye, Southbank, Tate Britain, Imperial War Museum, Fentiman Arms, Oval Farmers' Market, Mumbai Delight. Close to both Vauxhall and Oval Tube stations (public transport) the house offers easy access to all of London. Our place is good for couples, business travellers and families (with kids).

Two double bedrooms to accommodate four people in total and couch downstairs for one person.

Der Wohnraum

Our terraced house is 95 square meters of home comfort in Zone 1 London. You will have access to two double bedrooms, lounge/living area, dining area, kitchen, shower room and a bathroom.

There are two double bedrooms upstairs to accommodate four people in total and one couch downstairs to accommodate one person. It's not a fold out bed couch but is long and comfy to sleep on.

There is a lot of light from full house width windows. There is storage throughout the house and in the bedrooms to store your clothes and baggage. A good sized garden out the back with dining chairs and table.

Ground Floor - Entry Door, bamboo forest Shower room with toilet and basin/sink, Fully equipped kitchen, under stair storage, lounge/living area with 55-inch HD television connected to FreeSat and dining area providing seating for up to 8 people. Garden out the back with outdoor furniture.

Top Floor - Two bedrooms with double bed in each, Bathroom with deep Japanese bath for soaking, Utility room with washer/dryer. Third single bedroom/storage (not available for use as we store stuff there when away).

Zugang für Gäste

Access and use of the entire house (except for small storage bedroom) is for you to enjoy.

You are welcome to use all the facilities in the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away but always within telephone contact. Our awesome neighbour will be two doors away to assist with any immediate matters and make sure you get in to your vacation home easily.

Before arriving let us know if you need any specific information or services and we will do our best to assist.

We want your stay at ours to be how we want to make it; awesome.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We rent out the house when away so there will be our personal effects scattered about. The house will have personality not like a vacation rental.

Third single bedroom/storage with baby changing area (not available for use as we store stuff there when away) but can be made available if required. Baby crib also available. Please contact us beforehand if you need these facilities.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Whirlpool
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 291 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

- Third small bedroom is used for storage when we are away. Please do not enter.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lester
August 2017
We had the loveliest time at Veronica and Nikolas's home. The instructions they left were comprehensive and clear and very helpful. We felt very welcome as soon as we stepped through the door to read a personalised welcome message - a really nice touch. The house is as lovely in reality as it is in the photos. The little garden is sweet and the street is so quiet with free weekend parking! The street is gorgeous and just moments around the corner is an amazing Gastro pub called the Fentiman Arms. Great food and lovely service. I would definitely go back and stay again if they'd have me!!! 10 out of 10. Thank you so much :)

Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Juli 2017
GREAT HOSTS! They not only had a great place to stay but was extremely helpful for planning purposes. I'd recommend this place in a heartbeat!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
This was a fabulous place to stay! The flat was clean, comfortable and incredibly welcoming. I would definitely recommend this accommodation if you are staying in London.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von VeronikaVeronika ist ein Superhost.

I'm a Swedish/Polish American sounding Londoner who enjoys cooking, baking and most of all eating good healthy and creative food.

Sprachen: English, Polski, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Veronika.
Veronika
Nicholas hilft beim Gastgeben.
Nicholas

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte