Up to 20% off! Dusk Wood
Up to 20% off! Dusk Wood
4 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
4 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
4 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Wonderful and family-friendly 4 bedroom property with spacious basement, overlooking Battersea Park and just minutes from Chelsea!

My place is close to Battersea Park and Chelsea, and is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

LIVING AREAS

Once inside the flat, you will find a charming and tidy play area on the right with all types of children’s toys and some comfortable seating.
In sharp contrast is the sophisticated drawing room next door; with its stylish furnishings, glass coffee table, a tidy log fireplace. There is a TV and also a wooden study desk in one corner with a lamp for the studious guest.
Further on from the kitchen is a pretty blue nursery room with a cot and chest of draws.

KITCHEN

You will find a lovely open plan kitchen within the apartment as well which has all the latest fittings including a little breakfast bar with stools, a large fridge freezer and a dishwasher for convenience. The units are clean white with a sleek black worktop.

DINING AREA

The dining area is situated near the kitchen and has a lovely wooden table with seating for up to 8. Plenty of light streams in through the glass walls of the beautiful garden.

GARDEN

A groomed garden which is made up with outdoor seating and colourful plants.

BATHROOM

There is a bathroom on this floor finished beautifully in taupe tiling and cream patterned walls, with a modern sink, bath and heated towel rail.

BEDROOMS

MASTER BEDROOM

The glorious master bedroom can be found atop a separate staircase. It has a modern and unique design, the bed is a large double king size, and faces two windows looking out into the garden. There is a small single bed and a cot off the master bedroom, where a temporary blow up bed could be placed.

FIRST CHILD BEDROOM and SECOND CHILD BEDROOM


What makes this property unique is the large basement extension which is beautifully finished with two further bedrooms and bathroom. Both are ideal as children’s rooms, and finished in a pastel blue palette with neat storage and high ceilings. There is one single room with large single bed
and one double room with a small single bed and a cot.


SINGLE BEDROOM

A cute single bedroom with pastel teal walls, and two windows with peaceful garden views, and a small desk space.

BATHROOMS

Between these two children’s rooms is a lovely blue and white bathroom with a walk-in shower and separate bath. Conveniently, another small WC is right next-door.

MASTER ENSUITE

Featuring a bathtub in the bedroom and cleverly concealed sink to one side.

Weitere wichtige Infos

"The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old".
Normal check in time is between 3 pm and 9 pm. All overtimes may incur an additional fee"

No pets, parties or smoking please.


Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Kaution beträgt 571€

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 555 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London and Paris!

My name is Tom and I work for Veeve, the largest short term property rental in London, created in 2011. We manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte