BedroomLiving Room
Suburban Solar House with Garden

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This house is close to a grocery store, gas station, I-4 Highway, 15 min from Downtown Orlando. Very unique home with the red roof, solar panels, food forest garden, and plenty of kitchen appliances/microwave for those who like to cook. Private bedroom, bathroom, closet. Air mattress is height/size of Queen mattress with fitted sheets. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Includes high-speed Wi-Fi available. No pets live here.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 01:00 (next day)
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Luftmatratzen

Hausregeln

Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM. Message me if you need to arrive at another time and I'll look at my availability.

No curfew at night- come home whenever you like.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aleteia
September 2017
Great host. It felt like home . I would definitely stay at Jeff's place again and would highly recommend .

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
August 2017
Jeff was a wonderful host! I arrived later in the evening but it was nice to talk to him when I arrived and he grows so many things in his garden, it's amazing. The room was quiet and comfortable and very dark which I love and was able to sleep very soundly. I will be keeping him in mind for future travel needs.

Nutzerprofil von Silvana
August 2017
The place is very peaceful and I really enjoyed my stay at Jeff 's place. Jeff is a great person who cares about the world and is involved in making a difference. His place is comfortable and clean. The internet works perfectly. I absolutely recommend this place near Winter Park.

Nutzerprofil von Jakob
Juli 2017
If you're looking for and AirBnb in Orlando to see the city and don't mind driving a bit to the city's amusement, LOOK NO FURTHER. It is so comfortable and calm in Jeffs house, which makes it the perfect base between all your activities. Besides the conformity, Jeff is an incredibly good host. He is so friendly, genuine and helpful it's inspiring. You definitely want to be hosted by Jeff. In addition, Jeff has an very interesting garden which certainly will count as one of your interesting activities during your trip. The house is clean, and he let me use his kitchen and do laundry. I really felt at home. I have only good words about this Airbnb.

Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
Juli 2017
Jeff was amazing as a host :) very respectful and knowledgeable :) I learned a lot

Nutzerprofil von Sudhakar
Mai 2017
Very quiet nice , affordable and green place. we very much liked the place and jeff is a great host

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Mai 2017
Good location, about 15-30 minutes away from downtown orlando. 15 minutes away from the springs! The house is nice and refreshing and the room is super cozy! Loved it

Orlando, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von JeffJeff ist ein Superhost.

Hello! My name is Jeff and I live in a quiet suburban neighborhood in north Orlando. I am a community organizer for Orlando Permaculture and often do workshops and presentations focused on gardening and homesteading. I work at home as an international virtual science teacher. I have a food forest garden at my home with lots of vegetables and fruit trees.

I enjoy being outdoors- kayaking, paddleboarding, biking, and camping are some of my favorite outdoor activities. I enjoy music, art, and hanging out at farmer's markets and local community events. I love fitness and was a personal fitness trainer for several years before teaching. I also love cooking and making healthy meals using food I grow at home.

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte