House and deck with screened dining gazeboback of the house
Beautiful Country Log Home
Gastgeber: Julie
Julie ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is my home. I love it and I think you will too!

Beautiful, country house in southern Columbia County - Germantown. Location is rural, about 20 minutes South of Hudson, about 20-25 North of Rhinebeck/Rhinecliff train station, 10 minutes to Tivoli, 15 to Red Hook and about 12 min to Bard College. Plenty to do in the area, especially during the summer. It is a log home with high ceilings and lots of wood – very much a country feel but furnished in a modern style.

Der Wohnraum

The house is spacious (about 2300 SF), and has two formal bedrooms, one with a king bed and one with a queen bed. There is also a good queen sized inflatable bed and two sofas. It has a large, well-equipped kitchen, 2 1/2 bathrooms, fireplace, large screen TV, two dining tables, beautiful deck plus screened in gazebo for dining and a three-season room as well as a front porch. Gas grill and charcoal grill - take your pick. My favorite room is the master bath that has a deep soaker tub under a larger window looking out on the trees (with a mountain view in the winter). It is on a quiet dead-end road on a 3.5 acre lot. Washer and dryer.

Please note: this is not a full time rental property - it is my home. That means my personal belongings are there, but also means that it is more nicely furnished, decorated and equipped than a regular rental. I would like to rent it to someone who will treat it as they would like their own home treated.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house (minus some closets and cabinets).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be available by phone. If I'm travelling, my parents live nearby and can help out.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please be willing to sign a rental agreement/liability waver and an extra agreement for any pets. It's all the usual reasonable stuff.

Check in and check out time can be flexible in some cases. Please ask.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 655 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nick
Oktober 2017
We had a great weekend at Julie's house. It was quiet and comfortable, and convenient to town and several great hikes. We loved the outdoor space and our dog did too!

Nutzerprofil von Heather
August 2017
Very comfortable house, and wonderful deck, Great location to explore the region. Julie's "must do" list were a great help too.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2017
Beautiful house with a nice outdoor deck. The deck had a screened-in table and chairs that was perfect for board games and eating while enjoying a bug-free summer night. The house was very spacious and included everything we needed- extra blankets and towels etc. The house is filled with a lot of art and decor that look pretty fragile..if anyone has rowdy kids, this might be something to consider.

Nutzerprofil von Ed
Oktober 2015
We had a great stay at Julie's home. Very comfortable and spacious. The area is gorgeous. Julie left us with a helpful letter with suggestions, instructions, and directions. Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Leila
Februar 2015
Beautiful property and cozy fireplace, well stocked kitchen. Close drive to town and not far from Hudson. Julie is very helpful with lots of information to share about the area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Julie

Responsible adult who lives part time in NYC and part time in the country, looking for respectful people to rent my house for short periods to help with the cost. I'll treat you well and hope you do likewise!

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte