Adelaide 2 Bed Apartment Close to Western Beaches
Adelaide 2 Bed Apartment Close to Western Beaches
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have been renting our Fulham apartment since 2008 and take great pride in giving our guests a comfortable and clean home away from home, whether its for business, holidays or relocation. Although new to the Airbnb site we have been on Trip Advisor for many years with 5 star reviews. The Apartment is clean, well equipped, close to the beach, shopping and only 25 minutes to the CBD. We are able to accommodate a family of four and can provide a queen and two singles or port-a-cot if required.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is fully self contained and very well equipped with a comfortable open plan kitchen, lounge/dining area for up to four people with television. The kitchen is very well equipped for all eat in meals with stove/oven fridge and microwave oven. The bathroom has a bath and shower with front loading washing machine (clothes line downstairs) and wash tub and has recently been fully renovated. All towels, hand towels and bathmats are provided.

The master bedroom has a queen size bed, the second bedroom a single bed with divan bed (young child) or second full sized single available on request. Both bedrooms have built in robes and plenty of linen and bedding available. A port-a-cot with all bedding is available on request as are additional items for young children such a high chair.

The unit is insulated and has ceiling fans in each room as well as spilt air conditioning (heating and cooling).

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the apartment is via a coded key safe next to the front for ease of entry at any time. Guests will be asked to provide a 4 digit code of their choice prior to arrival other wise we will select and set prior to arrival. We are flexible with check in and check out so if you have an early or late flight let us know in advance and we will do our best to accommodate your arrival or departure.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live only 15 minutes away and can be called at any time for assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is on the first floor via a set of steps so may not be acceptable for the very elderly or those with a disability. We have accommodated many families with small children and have high chairs and port-a-cot if required. The unit has a small grassed area with clothes line but please note this is not enclosed.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Apartment is kept clean and fully equipped for your convenience please treat with respect
- Be sure to lock all doors and windows when leaving the property
- Please park only in the space provided and within the white lines as a courtesy to other users.
- Please respect the neighbours by keeping noise to a respectable level
- Please switch off lights and air conditioning when you leave the unit and keep unnecessary doors closed to save energy


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
September 2017
Jo's apartment is walking distance to the beach and Henley Square where there are great places to eat and enjoy a coffee. Easy access to be able to get into the city, hills or down south along the coast. The apartment itself was very comfortable, clean, filled with all the amenities you could need and especially loved that Jo put some milk and gluten free treats in the fridge for us. Our kids loved the bean bags and their room set-up plus the kids movies. We'll be back, we loved it :-)

Nutzerprofil von Merlin
Juli 2017
It's a great place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juli 2017
This place was amazing! Had everything you could ever need in a holiday home. Check in and check out was a breeze, with location of the unit easy to find and get to. Lovely touches of food necessities, as well as assortment of books/magazines and dvds. Definitely coming back next time were in Adelaide. Totally recommend everyone to book this amazing place!
Nutzerprofil von Joanne
Antwort von Joanne:
Linda it was a pleasure to have your family stay with us and we would certainly welcome a return visit. Many thanks for the review in our visitors book and so glad that you felt so at home in the apartment, that's what we aim for. Cheers Jo and Phil
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Angel
Juni 2017
WONDERFUL PLACE! This is an amazing option if you are looking for a short or long term stay. The place is fully equiped with all you need. We jus t feel like we were home. convenient location close to supermarket, bus stop and just 20 min walking to Glenelg Beach. This is my first time in Adelaide and I highly recommend Joanne place. Great experience! Thanks Joanne!
Nutzerprofil von Joanne
Antwort von Joanne:
Hi Angel, Thank you for such a positive review of the apartment and your stay, it is very much appreciated. We wish you and the family all the best for your new life in Australia
Juni 2017

South Australia, AustralienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Joanne
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte