Living room with a comfy couchLiving room full of character
Charming 1br Apartment with Great Views & Location
Gastgeber: Svetlana
Svetlana ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A cosy apartment with character, all to yourself, with a full kitchen, balcony and all the amenities, in a lovely central area of Sydney, with fantastic water and city views and a lot of sunshine. Plenty of great cafes and restaurants a very short walk away, beautiful waterside park on your doorstep, close to downtown and Darling Harbour. Read on for more details!

Der Wohnraum

A light-filled apartment with amazing views of the city and Anzac bridge, perfect to enjoy Sydney weather on the balcony. Well-presented and with character, cosy and convenient with everything you may need, close to the city yet quiet so you can relax. Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby, great park, easy to get to all the Sydney attractions and the city.

A spacious living room with a leafy outlook, fully-equipped kitchen: fridge, microwave, kettle, stove with an oven, all the utensils. Bedroom with a comfortable queen-size bed - see the city from your pillow! - and ensuite bathroom.

Amenities:
Wifi
Radio / bluetooth speakers to connect your phone
Iron and ironing board, hairdryer
Please note: no TV in the apartment

Zugang für Gäste

The full apartment, and the laundry in the building

Interaktion mit Gästen

I won't be around as the apartment is only available when I travel, but my friend will let you in and help if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This my home which I love very much, so please respect it and take care of it. A note - I really don't have a TV - instead internet, music, the views and the wonderful city of Sydney are yours to enjoy!


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Nothing crazy, please respect the space, your host and your neighbours! It is my home, please take care of it.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Dezember 2017 - 28. Februar 2018.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Isobel
Oktober 2017
Beautiful apartment with great views. Quiet neighbourhood, close to everything.

Nutzerprofil von Charles
August 2017
Fair enough for the price of $110

Nutzerprofil von YeonJu
April 2017
Everything is ready. You just have to leave. She is very kind, and the house is the perfect landscape.

Nutzerprofil von Ran
März 2017
Brilliant. Perfect retreat while in Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Tobii
November 2016
A very easy check in and Svetlana made sure to keep in contact initially to ensure that everything was okay! Home was very clean, and as described, beautiful view of a waterfront and the location was very quiet and secluded. Thank you very much for sharing your home with us. 10/10 would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
November 2016
Great place to stay. Quiet area and still not too far from downtown. Near restaurants and cafes. One bus away from downtown and great walking/jogging area nearby. Svetlana was very helpful for everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Ian
November 2016
Lovely view of the city lights from the bed, and I was lucky enough to see the 'supermoon' shining across the water as well! Great place, easy walk to terrific local cafes and restaurants, or an easy walk into the city.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Svetlana

I'd rather regret the things I've done, than those I didn't.

I'm Russian, born in Lithuania, grew up in Belarus - I think of myself as a nomad. I was fortunate enough to work internationally early in life, and the subsequent jobs took me to Moscow, then Rotterdam, and now I live in Sydney and love it.

When I travel, I try to leave my preconceived notions behind and just embrace different ways of living and whatever comes my way - and I am usually all the happier for it!

I believe in sustainable living, equal rights and that internet was the best thing that happened to my generation.

Working in marketing, travelling, eating out, photography, music and musings about life is how I fill my free time. As well as reading on new media, technology, design and global affairs. I love TED. And cannot live without my morning coffee.

Sprachen: English, Español, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte