Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in wohnung

Cozy single room near to Canary Wharf

Nutzerprofil von Zulia
Zulia

Cozy single room near to Canary Wharf

1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

My place is near to Canary wharf ( Zone 2) and South Quay DLR stations. The building is only 2 floor, no lift. The flat has3 rooms in total, 1 bathroom to share, 1 living room, kitchen and balcony. My room is small but warm and cozy, south orientation, comfy bed and 1 wardrobe. The flat is in a quiet area, very close to the river Thames (5 min) and very well connected with the underground, DLR and buses. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers and Cats lovers (3).

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Föhn
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 12:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amine
Amine
Mai 2017
Had a great staying at Zulia's place. Very clean, pictures matches perfectly the description. Nice and loving cats. And Zulia is awesome! I recommend
Nutzerprofil von Zulia
Antwort von Zulia:
Thank you Amine! You also are awesome!!!! :-) The best for you, always!!
Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kian
Kian
März 2017
Excellent location. Cute cats. Amazing value. Zulia's place suited me for the week that I needed it. Thanks again
Nutzerprofil von Jingyuan
Jingyuan
Januar 2017
Living in this house is a memorible experience. Everything is perfect in it. This house has two floors. Living room is in the first floor. It is tidy and well-decorated. A lot of delicate handcraft artworks show the rich travelling experience of the landlords. Other areas in this…
Nutzerprofil von Aleksander
Aleksander
Februar 2017
Great place, nice hosts, very good location.

Gastgeber: Zulia

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Zulia
4 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hi, there! Well, It's time to talk a bit about me. Like most of people I love the nature, animals in general. In Sort, I love my planet. Aaah! and of course I like traveling, that's why I'm here. I'm going to be traveling till 30th April. Friendly and helpful person. I'm veg…
Sprachen: English, Español
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft