The cozy guest roomFront of our home, also the window where the guest room is located
Charming historic BR + BA in young family home
Charming historic BR + BA in young family home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean, comfortable room with modern amenities and historical charm. We are located in a safe, well-established neighborhood and we are passionate about the city we live in. Just minutes from Murray Hill, Riverside and Avondale with amazing and diverse food, shopping and entertainment options for everyone.

Der Wohnraum

3-bedroom/2-bathroom home built in the 40's with original hardwood flooring. It's small at 1157 square-feet, but oh-so cozy. We have a large shaded backyard and chairs to lounge in if you wish. There are two unfinished out-buildings in the back also which are storage and laundry.

We aren't fancy folks but we take pride in our home, and our simple way of living. We choose not to have cable TV or a microwave.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to everything except for our bedroom and our daughter's bedroom while you are here unless otherwise specified. We only use the guest bathroom to bathe our daughter in the evening so you'll have it almost entirely to yourself(ves).

The bedroom has a closet which you can use during your stay, and hangers. We have a full-size bed in the guestroom, a futon in the living room and a raised queen-size air mattress should you need it for extra guests.

Towels, wash-cloths & shampoo are all provided.

There is no electrical outlet in the guest bathroom.

Hair dryer and/or clothes steamer available upon request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always available to answer questions, give directions, or recommend a good place to eat, etc. We are very passionate about the city we live in and all that it has to offer!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a young, busy family living in a small space. If any part of that description sounds unappealing we totally understand, and we hope you find someplace that fits your desires in Jacksonville!

If you're still interested, we thank you, and we hope to meet you soon.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- We have a small dachshund and a toddler, so please understand that before booking your stay with us.

There is no TV in the main area of the house but we have WiFi for streaming Netflix, etc.

We are clean, quiet (minus the toddler) people who look forward to meeting up, and sharing our home with you!

No smoking, excessive drinking or partying.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
April 2017
I totally enjoyed my visit. Beautiful family with a wonderful home, I felt comfortable and slept like a rock in a very confortable bed.

Nutzerprofil von Karli
März 2017
Anna and Zane were WONDERFUL hosts! Their home is very welcoming and clean. I felt very safe and comfortable. Check-in was very easy and I greatly appreciated Anna's fast communication! They gave great recommendations for things to do and where to eat in the area. If I'm ever back in Jacksonville I will definitely say here again!

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
A wonderful, cute location. Anna and Zane were easy, communicative hosts. Would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
März 2017
Anna & Zane are awesome! They were very attentive to details specially with our one year old baby. We felt very comfortable with them. They make us feel like it was home. Their home is very cozy and warm. The neighborhood is very quiet and easy to move around. Everything is accessible, shops, gas, supermarkets, parks, highways, restaurants, etc. This was our first experience with Airbnb and we definitely loved it. We highly recommend the place to anyone who is passing by Jacksonville.

Nutzerprofil von Maxwell
Februar 2017
Comfortable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Februar 2017
Second time I stayed at this location. It is great due to its location to work for me. Also the room is very comfortable and clean, very fast wifi, and the hosts are always so friendly and welcoming. Look forward to another stay!

Nutzerprofil von Wendell
Februar 2017
These folks know hospitality. We felt part of their small family right away. Chevy the dachshund was friendly and they made sure he wasn't overly friendly.

Jacksonville, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Anna & ZaneAnna & Zane ist ein Superhost.

My husband and I have been married for 10-years.

We turn 30 next year.

Zane grew up on a farm in Washington state and Anna grew up in the city of Seattle.

We moved to Florida six-months after we got married to have an adventure, and we never left.

Anna likes black pepper, black coffee and photography.

Zane likes black pepper, sweet tea and wood-working.

We can't wait to meet you!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte