One full size bed in grey/yellow/whiteGourmet kitchen

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Shopping, Seattle 15 min, Bellevue 10 min, Snoqualmie Falls 30 min, Woodinville wineries 20 min, public transport, hiking, golfing, lakes, restaurants.

You’ll love the: gourmet kitchen, outdoor living space, fireplace and water features, hot tub, cozy, entertainment area, a large TV, and WiFi.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

There is a second bedroom. If you're looking to rent two, please let me know.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Dog is very sweet, friendly and likes to follow people. He has an injured back so can not be picked up.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chelsea
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
September 2016
A+. really nice house. really great host. super clean. quiet neighborhood. amazing back porch. not a thing i'd change.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
September 2016
Carrie, her home, and Baxter were kind, friendly and inviting. The accommodations were super clean, safe and gorgeous. I'd stay there again any time!

Nutzerprofil von Dana
September 2016
Nice place within a short drive to Seattle downtown. Carrie was very welcoming, room was like home.

Nutzerprofil von Tara
August 2016
We LOVED staying with Carrie! My boyfriend and I were arriving in Seattle after a long cross country trip. As we were moving to city and needed a place to stay for a week or so while looking for an apartment, we could not have stumbled upon a better place. Aside from the fact that Carrie provided every amenity that we could have ever needed (towels, use of the kitchen, laundry), we had an absolute blast staying with her!! Our visit was so great due to the fact that we found ourselves sharing wine after work, spending time on the patio watching a movie under the stars, or even being invited to join her friends for a casual gathering after a long week. Carrie was not only a generous, energetic and fun host, but an expert on the area ready to provide recommendations for food and drinks! We feel as though we not only walked away having had a great AirBnB experience, but a new friend in the Seattle area. We HIGHLY recommend staying with Carrie (& Baxter) at her gorgeous house!
Nutzerprofil von Carrie
Antwort von Carrie:
An absolute dream airbnb experience! I'm so glad you found my place. The whole time was so lovely and memorable. I look forward to keeping in contact as friends now. Welcome to the Seattle area!
August 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Newcastle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Carrie

Hello! My name is Carrie and this is Baxter (11 yr old Yorkie Maltese). We are a fun and friendly pair that enjoy a great adventure. I've traveled to many places in the world and always enjoy hearing peoples life stories and learning about different cultures. My home is cozy, modern and an enjoyable place to relax and cook (if you chose). I am a foodie and will be happy to share suggestions for great food and places to visit in the area.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte