Room nr 1 with standard double bed and additional fold-out single guest bed if needed Room nr 2 with standard double bed and additional toddler bed if needed
Comfortable rooms in welcoming home nr Swansea

Privatzimmer

9 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

7 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Please note: rooms only. Breakfast included.

Ideal for larger group / family.

Up to four rooms are available: two doubles, one twin and one single, with space in some of the rooms for extra guest-beds.

No wild parties! Quiet hours 10pm-8am.

Before requesting to book, please first contact me to discuss what you are looking for, including the exact number of people and their relationship to you.

Der Wohnraum

Please note: this listing if for booking rooms only. While you are welcome to use the kitchen / dining room, TV room and garden at any time during your stay, this listing is NOT for booking the whole house. Before requesting to book, please first contact me to discuss what you are looking for and availability: once I know how many people (adults and children - including ages of the children) your group consists of, and how many beds you are looking for (double or single), I'll be able to confirm (or not) which rooms are available.

The property is a large terraced house on three levels: lower floor (with access to an enclosed back garden), ground floor and first floor. The four rooms referred to in this listing are all located on the first floor.

Clean bed linen and towels are provided. Hair dryer, iron & ironing board available on request.

Large bathroom with walk-in shower on the same floor that will be for your sole use. There's a second fully equipped bathroom (shared with possible other guests) on the ground-floor and a third toilet / shower-room (also shared) on the lower floor.

Kitchen / breakfast room and TV room are on the lower floor from where the enclosed back garden can be accessed.

Free and unlimited Wi-Fi throughout the whole house.

Breakfast consist of tea / coffee / juices and a selection of cereals or / and bread-rolls with preserves, and will be available on a self service basis in the kitchen.

Please note: no other meals are provided, but guests can help themselves to tea and coffee at any time during their stay, and are welcome to use the fully fitted kitchen to prepare their own snacks/meals. Meals and Take-Aways are only to be eaten in the kitchen though. A cupboard and fridge/freezer space can be assigned if needed.

Zugang für Gäste

Off-road parking at the back of the house for small cars only. Parking on the road is free of charge.

Well equipped kitchen for your use.

Guests are welcome to use the lounge / TV room or lower floor and / or unwind in the garden.

Laundry facilities available for guests staying longer than a few days. Please note: I use a dehumidifier to dry clothes.

Cyclists - there is space to safely park your bike.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always happy to chat over a cup of tea or coffee if you wish, ... but if you prefer not to, I will not be offended. I can offer you plenty of tips of where to go in the area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No pets.

No wild parties - Quiet hours 10pm-8am

Only booked guests are allowed in the property, unless previously agreed with me.

I'm flexible with check in times anytime after 4pm. Check out is by 11 am.

No smoking in the house but you're welcome to smoke in the covered patio area using the ashtray provided.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 7
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

No wild parties! Quiet hours 10pm-8am. Only booked guests are allowed in the property, unless previously agreed with me. Overnight guests strictly limited to those booked. £100 security deposit may be requested.

Before checking in, it would help me if you could tell me the names of everybody staying, including their relationship to you.

We like people to be very quiet between 11pm and 8am.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - House is on three levels, hence two flights of stairs
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Off-road parking for small cars only. Parking on the road is free of charge. See listing for further details.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Khatija
August 2017
Frankie's house was a home away from home. She was a very friendly and welcoming host . It was a great place for family of all ages. We enjoyed our stay, so thank you Frankie, for going out of your way. I would greatly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
August 2017
Frankie is definitely a super host. Very friendly and helpful with everything and even helped us out with receiving a delayed luggage. Her home was comfortable and she paid a great amount of attention on details to make every guest feel comfortable. Perfect for big group or Lone Ranger. Being the house is located next to the pub makes getting supper and drink super convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
We had the whole house for our holiday and we would certainly recommend a stay here. Frankie was friendly, accommodating and was happy to help with any issues. The house is decorated to a high standard and when there is a larger lounge it will be even better. It is on a road which is quite busy, however, there is space with narrow access for small cars and space out the front for larger ones. This helps with kids,luggage,bags etc

Nutzerprofil von Charles
August 2017
Frankie is very professional. Nothing is missing

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juni 2017
Absolutely amazing house to stay in, plenty of room and space to chill. Luxurious bathrooms and bedrooms, very large kitchen which we were free to use. And a very friendly and hospitable host in Frankie. All-in-all our little group of 4 people had a thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable time. Thanks a lot Frankie, it was lovely!

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Juni 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Frankie's place, a home from home when we were visiting family nearby. Frankie is welcoming and the home is really clean and neat. Lots of space in the rooms too which were beautifully kept.

Nutzerprofil von Bala
April 2017
Frankie is welcoming and a nice host. She explained everything so good. Rooms were clean and tidy. i will give her 5 rating 5 out of 5

Dieser Gastgeber hat 87 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Swansea, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von FrankieFrankie ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte