Have fun playing pool.
Large room with high end upgrades and pool
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, Only 20 minutes from Fort Lauderdale beach ( Las Olas) and 35 minutes from Miami.. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

Our place features a queen size bed and private bathroom all newly renovated. We are close a lot of restaurants and shopping. Only 8-10 min from Pompano Beach.

Zugang für Gäste

The bedroom and bathroom are private, but the rest of the house will be shared with my husband and I plus our two cute dogs. However if you are not pet friendly please let us know so we can make accommodations. You will have access to pool table, all kitchen appliances, washer and dryer, living room, and outdoor space including the swimming pool ( parents MUST supervise kids the entire time they are outside). Per guest request a second bedroom is also available for a small fee.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very down to earth people and we will interact with guests as much or as little as our guest would like. We work a lot so we are usually home in the evenings.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are 20 minutes from Sawgrass Mills Outlet.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Frühstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Loud music is not allowed
- No weapons
- To avoid plumbing problems please place things like sanitary napkins in the sanitary bin we've provided
- we kindly ask that prior to leaving, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put any dirty towels in the hamper. It helps us get through our cleaning process quicker and allows us to keep cleaning costs down for you and future guests
- Keep light switch and AC off when not in the home
- Keep front door locked
- Have pets no problem but please ask us first.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von James
April 2017
Andressa and her husband were excellent hosts. Communication was almost immediate and were super welcoming when we arrived. Bed was super comfortable. We've done Airbnb all over the world and sometimes you can get bad beds with pretty views. Not this one! We also had full use of the kitchen when needed or anything else for that matter. They are true hosts! The house was also newly renovated which was awesome and we had our privacy our entire stay. We definitely recommend staying here if you're in town as it was central to just about everything. We'll stay here again if ever in town!

Nutzerprofil von Don
März 2017
I highly recommend staying with Andressa. Her and her husband are the nicest people and you couldn't ask for a more comfortable environment. I would definitely put them at the top of my list for future stays!

Nutzerprofil von Olaf
März 2017
We had an amazing time by Andressa & Dion. They prepared the room so pretty and loveful with a lot of little pieces to use. Our bathroom & bedroom was very clean, and we had our own microwave and fridge inside. Andressa & Dion are a wonderful couple and host. We felt us like at home and very welcome. The two dogs are so cute and nice. We loved the dogs, but if you aren't so comfortable with the dogs, than Andressa & Dion do everything to insulate from guests.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
März 2017
We received a warm and gracious welcome into Andressa's lovely home, recently redone inside and out. The neighborhood is very nice, quiet and close to our family. We look forward to staying here again.

Nutzerprofil von Reyna
Januar 2017
The host greeted us and made us feel welcome when we first arrived. This was our first share and it was a great experience. Everything was as listed and very clean. I would stay here again.

Mitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Andressa
Sprachen: English, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte