Our private parking areaOur welcoming entrance garden view
Charming peaceful lush garden villa

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Unsere charmante und friedliche 4 Zimmer offene Raum-Villa befindet sich in einer ruhigen Gegend, umgeben von Reisfeldern mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang, 15 min südlich von spirituellen Ubud. Fischteich, üppiger grüner Garten, offene Küche und Wohnzimmer. Einfaches Leben für Sie und Ihre Familie.
translated by Google

Our charming & peaceful 4 room open space-villa is located in a quiet area surrounded by ricefields with sunset view, 15 min south of spiritual Ubud.

Fish pond, lush green garden, open air kitchen & living room.
Simple life suitable for you & your family.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available anytime online here on Airbnb messenger or by email.

Either my husband/ father /made will be available in person and will take care of the check in/check out procedure.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our maid Ayu will water the garden daily, and also clean the house 3 times a week. She will also do the major check out-cleaning. Ayu speaks Indonesian and a little English.

Important to note is that this is not a hotel but a private home, therefore I highly appreciate that you take care of our house and look after it as you would do with yours.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Hängematte

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 33 €
Kaution 325 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

Guests are expected to care for our house as it was like their own loving space.

Help watering the garden & plants in pots on a daily basis.
Do the dishes in the kitchen.
Take care of your garbage.
The tenant pays for the cost of electric and Wi-Fi (internet).
Included in the monthly rental cost is bed linen, gas for cooking and the first gallon of water.

Cleaning is done by our made Ayu 3 times a week. She will also do the major check out cleaning (comes with a fee of Rp 500k).
Though when checking out we expect you to leave the house in a good shape as when you checked in, and to bring your garbage, and empty the fridge.

We don't like you to smoke inside the house. And not use any kind of oils inside the house, except in the kitchen.
No pets are allowed on the property (house & garden).

There's space for parking inside the gate (but don't park on the grass please).

Our house is for rental purpose only, not for any kind of business.

A tenancy contract/agreement will be made between both parties (tenant and subtenant) and this agreement needs to be signed by all parties. We will give you a paper copy to sign within 3 days after your check in date.

In the event that damages happen to the property or any facilities, you will be held liable. Therefore a deposit fee is added to the rental cost; unless any damages occurre this deposit will be repaid to you.
Before your check out, our assistant will do a check on the condition of the property & facilities before you will be handed back the deposit fee (either by bank or cash).

We wish you a pleasant stay in our beautiful house, and we'll do our best to assist you to feel at home & as comfortable as possible.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - The Wi-Fi can be a bit fluid / uncertain from time to time

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Vanya
September 2017
The house is absolutely amazing! We spent the most perfect time in our lifes here=) Nothing to say more

Bali, IndonesienMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Agnes

I'm originally from Sweden, spent my childhood in the countryside and surroundings of Stockholm.
After 9 years in a waldorf school, 3 years of professional music education in high school, one year of military training in the swedish army band and 4 years of office working as a receptionist, I decided to put my life in a new direction.
In 2013, I began a 5-months-journey through Southeast Asia which definitely changed my life forever and brought me a second home in Bali, Indonesia.

Now I'm based in both Sweden and Bali, with my little vagabond family of 3.

Come and visit Bali and experience the true beauty of the culture diversity, loving people and amazing nature.

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte