Charming room in Victorian surroundings
Gastgeber: Lorna
Lorna ist der Gastgeber.Lorna ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome, come in and relax in our Victorian style home and enjoy our large garden, sit by the waterfall or in the front parlour by the gas fire. We are close to Cloverdale, Surrey, Langley, White Rock, 10 minutes to the USA border, 40 minute drive to Vancouver. Close to local College and trade schools. This room could suit a student on a longer term basis. Bathrobes are provided. The bed is a double in size. Bathroom is shared by guests only, it has a heated floor, towel rack and heat lamp.

Der Wohnraum

My goal has always been to make our home a welcoming, relaxing and comfortable space. We have radiant in-floor hot water heating and a fresh air ventilation system. Longer term guests will have use of a private small fridge.

Zugang für Gäste

Our guest can use all the rooms on the main floor: kitchen, family room, front parlour, laundry room, spacious patio and garden. Relax by the pond and waterfall (weather permitting!)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to chat with our guests if they wish to do so. We love doing that when we travel, its the best part of airbnb!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a cat, Sammy who also likes to be friendly to our guests.
A light breakfast is available: cereals, homemade granola and breads, juice, tea, coffee (latte).


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Internet
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kaution 210 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Wochenendpreis 26 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- We have a cat

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mona
Juli 2017
Lorna and her husband are the best hosts ever. So thoughtful and kind, will help you out whenever they can. I stayed here for several weeks and I felt very at home from the first day. The rooms are very nice and quiet, there is a gorgeous garden to hang out. The kitchen is big and there is always room for everyone to prepare meals etc. You can always choose between having some time for yourself or socializing with your hosts or other guests. Lorna is so good at making different kinds of bread and other baked goods (and she shares them with her guests, too :-) ) I would more than recommend this place, leaving it is quite sad!

Nutzerprofil von Daisuke
Juni 2017
A great lovely house and warm welcoming hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Gabrielle
März 2017
Wonderful host! Lorna & her husband are incredible people & I'm honored to have met them. They are very kind, generous people -- & made staying there feel like home away from home!

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Oktober 2016
Lorna was amazing. Right from the start she made me feel totally at home. The place was clean and my room was exactly how the pictures depicted. There is ways the smell of fresh baked bread coming from the kitchen, and you are encouraged to eat it!! This place was perfect for while I attended a course in Surrey and I look forward to staying again soon.

Nutzerprofil von Sheri
September 2016
Great hostess. Clean and comfortable bedroom!! Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Brendon
August 2016
Lorna and Peter are excellent hosts - they were very kind and their place is cute, clean, and well organized. The bed was comfortable and linens were nice. Highly recommend staying here, especially if you'd like to chat with your hosts.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Surrey, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von LornaLorna ist ein Superhost.

I love spending time in my large garden, so peaceful and relaxing. I enjoy baking Artisan breads and healthy baked goods. I have used Airbnb while traveling and look forward to the experience of hosting,sharing our home and meeting new friends.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte