Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Explore Amsterdam from a great location! You can walk bike or use public transport to get anywhere in notime! The best part is coming home to my welcoming, quiet and cosy appartment, with my overly friedly cat to keep you company.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is light and airy with a great vibe.
The couch (as seen in the photo's) is huge and a great place to lounge in the morning, after a night on the town or in the evening after al long day. I have a flatscreen tv and wifi which you are welcome to use during your stay.
My kitchen is new, since this july and has all the equipment one might need to make any type of meal and a dishwasher, so no need to wash up. Feel free to use anything you find there.
Both the bedrooms and the kitchen open onto the balcony . The balcony is sunny in the morning and is one of my favorite places to sit. You are allowed to smoke on the balcony but not in the house please.
My bed is also new and sleeps great!
The second bedroom is small. I have an extra matras on which third or fourth guests can sleep. It possibly fits in the second bedroom but fits better in the living room. Both the bed and the extra matras are small doubles.
The sofa sleeps great as well. I fall asleep on it often.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests staying at my house have it all to themselves, make yourself at home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Because I work day and night shifts chances are I will be at work or around the town during your stay. If humanly possible I will be the one to greet you, give you the keys and show you around the house. Any other questions you have can be answered then but e-mail or teksting is also always possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a cat and she will be sharing the apartment with you. Her name is "little one" (dutch: kleintje)...although she is no longer little. She is VERY friendly.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 20 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I'd like anyone staying at my place to feel at home and treat it as you would your own.
Please no smoking inside, on the balcony is ok.
Also no parties or loud music at the house.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
Mai 2014
Wir haben uns in Esthers Appartement sehr wohl gefühlt. Zu viert hatten wir viel Platz. Es war sauber, wir haben gut geschlafen, alle Vereinbarungen haben gut geklappt. Der Stadtteil von Amsterdam ist sehr schön, liegt nah zum Zentrum, alles ist gut zu Fuß oder mit der Tram zu machen. In der Umgebung der Wohnung gibt es nette Kneipen und Lokale, wo man gut essen und trinken kann. Wir hatten tolle Tage in Amsterdam!

Contacting Esther was simple and she always answered quickly. The appartement was like described in the announcement. It is close to the city center. You can walk or go by tram. We had a wonderful stay in Esthers appartement and surely would like to come back on our next trip to Amsterdam. Thanks a lot, Esther, for welcoming us!

Nutzerprofil von Cassou
August 2016
Perfect place , perfect host ... what else

Nutzerprofil von Gonçalo
Mai 2016
Everything perfect! Esther's the best! She managed everything for us to enter her lovely apartment like our own (she says it in the description and she isn't lying) Five stars to this one!!! We were a little bit depressed when we left! We needed more time from esther's place

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Mai 2016
Esther was a great host with a beautiful apartment. Her place is in a perfect neighborhood as a home base for us to explore the city. It was super comfortable and had everything you could need, and it was really nice to wake up to the great light and views of the apartment. We also LOVED the friendly and adorable kitty! Lastly, Esther was really nice and easy to communicate with. My boyfriend and I really enjoyed staying there and would definitely stay again when we go back to Amsterdam.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2016
Me and 3 friends spent 2 nights at Esther's Apartment. We had a really good time there. When we arrived, Esther was very friendly and showed us everything we needed to know. The aparment was big enough for four people, clean and beautifully furnished. Esther's cat Kleintje is so nice. Very relaxed and cuddly. From the apartment it's very easy to walk into the city or to take the tram. This was my first trip with Airbnb and I am very happy about it and would definetly do it again.

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Januar 2016
Esther's place was amazing! Great location, with the tram stop a few minutes away. The apartment is really nicely decorated and the bed and couch are super comfy! Kleintje the cat was really friendly and we loved hanging out with her. Esther was also very responsive and while I didn't get to meet her, she was really accommodating and everything went smooth.

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Esther

Sinds 18 jaar woon ik in Amsterdam. Ik heb in verschillende buurten van de stad gewoond en woon sinds kort in mijn appartement in de Baarsjes. Ik werk in de jeugdhulpverlening en in mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag samen met vrienden. Ik ben dol op parken, rommelmarkten, terrasjes en koffie!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte