Includes TV and Large DeskThe Kitchen
Large and Comfortable Well Equipped Double Room.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A great room in our lovely home. Features a large and extremely comfy double bed, large desk, lamps, TV and cupboard space with hangers.

Our home is 10 minutes walk to the bus and train stations (links to Birmingham Airport: 45 mins, Worcester: 30 mins, Birmingham: 25 mins). Motorway access M42 J1 & M5 J4/5: 5-10 mins.

Bromsgrove School Campus : 2 minute walk, Town Centre: 5 minute walk.

Der Wohnraum

A fantastic room in our lovely home. Features a super comfy double bed, large desk, lamps, TV and cupboard space.

Breakfast is included, we offer cereals, toast and fruit. Guests may make hot or cold drinks in the kitchen.

Our home is 10 minutes walk to the bus and train stations. Bromsgrove is an ideal place for seeing the best sights of the Midlands, and we are more than happy to provide recommendations and help you out in reaching them. Come and experience great hospitality in our fantastic home.

Click on our profile to see our other rooms, including our deluxe ground floor room with a king sized bed!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have their own bedroom. They will also have access to a bathroom with shower which is exclusive to guests.

Visitors are also welcome to tea / coffee in the kitchen and to relax in the outside space which includes a BBQ.

Washing Machine and Tumble Dryer are available for £5 a cycle.

A generous home cooked dinner is available for £5 per person per meal. Please try and let us know in advance if you'd like this.

Ideally we prefer to host guests who are working short or longer term in the area and who therefore do not require the use of our home during the daytime. Although we have not blocked weekends, this is family time for us and we may be not be available. Please do not be deterred from enquiring but equally please accept our sincere apologies if we do not proceed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be around most of the time to interact with guests, and especially for check in and check out. We are more than happy to discuss the town and the region to make recommendations on what to see!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two cats. Muffin is very shy and I doubt you'd see her. Meanwhile, Simba is very playful and loves to say hi


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

- We ask that guests don't wear shoes in the house


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Juni 2017
Fabulous hosts, nothing was too much trouble and made me feel most welcome, highly recommend x

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juni 2017
Sheree, is perfect host. House is spotless and exactly as described. Had very peaceful 3 nights here and will come again.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
April 2017
Great place to stay. Sheree and Derek are perfect hosts

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Februar 2017
Second stay here. As good as before, so the high quality is the standard.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Februar 2017
This place is very well looked after, high quality and clean. The host is amazing.

Nutzerprofil von Clyde
Oktober 2016
Great hosts, in a great house. Good location nice and quiet. Comfy bed and good breakfast. Have no hesitation in recommending Sheree as a host. Thanks for having me

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bromsgrove, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von ShereeSheree ist ein Superhost.

Hi everybody!

My name is Sheree (and that's my husband Derek on the left in the photo).

I'm an ex high school Geography teacher but I now spend my time teaching French in a local primary school and hosting mainly French (but also some international) students to teach them English and show them the best bits of our area. Derek is an automotive engineer, working at Mini in Oxford.

I'd describe myself as chatty, personable and knowledgeable about the local area. I enjoy travelling and languages whilst Derek is very into cars and cycling.

Our home is a few minutes away from the M42 and M5, as well as Bromsgrove train and bus stations. We are 2 minutes walk from the Bromsgrove School. Our property is ideal for business travellers looking for a base near Birmingham.

We'd love to share our modern and comfortable house with you!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte