King Sized BedDesk area
The Elephant Room - Luxury Ground Floor King Size
Gastgeber: Sheree
Sheree ist der Gastgeber.Sheree ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 private Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 private Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A huge ground floor room in our lovely home. This room features a king size bed, large desk, lamp and abundant cupboard space. Ideal for guests on business travel

Guests can make use of a private downstairs toilet and an upstairs bathroom exclusively for guests.

Our home is 10 minutes walk to the bus and train stations (links to Birmingham Airport: 45 mins, Worcester: 30 mins, Birmingham: 25 mins). Motorway access M42 J1 & M5 J4/5: 5-10 mins.

Bromsgrove School Campus : 2 minute walk

Der Wohnraum

Our best room, located on the ground floor with direct garden access. Features a king size bed, a desk, lamps and cupboard space. Breakfast is included: we offer cereals, toast and fruit.

Our home is 10 minutes walk to the bus and train stations. Bromsgrove is an ideal place for seeing the best sights of the Midlands, and we are more than happy to provide recommendations and help you out in reaching them. Come and experience great hospitality in our fantastic home

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have their own bedroom. They will also have access to a private downstairs toilet. An upstairs bathroom is exclusive for guest use.

Guests may enjoy our garden and make tea / coffee in the kitchen. Evening meals are available on request, paid separately.

Washing Machine and Tumble Dryer are available for £5 a cycle.

Our ideal guest is one who is working on a short or extended term basis within the area so does not require use of our house during the working day and when we are not at home ourselves. Although we have not blocked weekends, this is family time and we would prefer, given the choice, not to commit to hosting then. However, please do not be put off from enquiring....but equally, please do not be offended if we are not available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be around most of the time to interact with guests, and especially for check in and check out. We are more than happy to discuss the town and the region to make recommendations on what to see!

Guests can join us for dinner, which is available for £4 per person per meal. Please notify us in advanced if you would like this.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two cats. Muffin is very shy and I doubt you'd see her. Meanwhile, Simba is very playful and loves to say hi


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please do not wear shoes in the house
Smoking is not permitted inside

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - For access to double, single and twin bedrooms. King size room downstairs.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Two cats.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Main bathroom only if there are other guests.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Kitchen for making drinks, heating meals in the microwave or consuming take away meals only. The fruit bowl and biscuit barrel is at your disposal.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lukas
September 2017
Sheree, took excellent care of us. All family members are very friendly and helpful. They made us feel really welcome. The place is very clean and tidy. Very convenient location.

Nutzerprofil von Justin
August 2017
What an amazing find. The owners are fantastic and the service is second to none! Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Damien
Juli 2017
Sheree's place is comfortable, clean and well-cared-for. The neighbourhood very quiet and pleasant. Thank you Sheree I would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
September 2016
Very friendly. Very helpful. Prepared to 'go the extra mile'.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bromsgrove, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von ShereeSheree ist ein Superhost.

Hi everybody!

My name is Sheree (and that's my husband Derek on the left in the photo).

I'm an ex high school Geography teacher but I now spend my time teaching French in a local primary school and hosting mainly French (but also some international) students to teach them English and show them the best bits of our area. Derek is an automotive engineer, working at Mini in Oxford.

I'd describe myself as chatty, personable and knowledgeable about the local area. I enjoy travelling and languages whilst Derek is very into cars and cycling.

Our home is a few minutes away from the M42 and M5, as well as Bromsgrove train and bus stations. We are 2 minutes walk from the Bromsgrove School. Our property is ideal for business travellers looking for a base near Birmingham.

We'd love to share our modern and comfortable house with you!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte