Living roomLiving room
DOUBLE ROOM OPPOSITE EDEN PARK!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to public transport, within walking distance to restaurants and dining, with off street parking and opposite Eden Park.

You’ll love my place because of its location and the cosy vibe.

I have a cosy double bedroom available which is private and I am happy to share all living spaces.

Der Wohnraum

I love my house! And I hope you do too.

I have a double bedroom available which is private and small, but I am happy to share all living spaces (living room, kitchen & bathroom). This room has one double bed, there is also a couch or double airbed that can be used in the living room, although this is a shared space.

I am a relaxed person and out often so you won’t ever feel like you are staying at a B’n’B with a ‘chatty Aunty’.

It's a home and cosy and comfortable, with comfort in mind. A bit quirky, but everything you could need!

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben Zugang zum großen Wohnzimmer, Küche und Bad - man kann alles benutzen, aber wenn es ausläuft, ersetzen Sie bitte oder lassen Sie mir eine Notiz, so dass ich weiß, was zu ergänzen :)
translated by Google

Guests have access to the large living room, kitchen and bathroom - you can use anything, but if it runs out please replace or leave me a note so I know what to replenish :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Lassen Sie mich wissen, wenn Sie irgendwelche Empfehlungen haben, wohin Sie gehen oder was zu tun - glücklich zu helfen!
translated by Google

Let me know if you need any recommendations on where to go or what to do - happy to help!

Weitere wichtige Infos

On Tuesdays my cleaner will pop in to clean.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Smoking outside only
Please do not let cats into the house that are not Dylan.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emma
September 2017
La maison de Rebecca est parfaite pour une arrivée a Auckland par l'aéroport : le Skybus nous y amène à 10min de marche. Le centre se rejoint en 20min de bus, et Rebecca nous fait se sentir comme chez soit. Elle nous a même aider a ouvrir notre compte en banque. Je recommande vivement !

Nutzerprofil von Lea
September 2017
Chambre toute petite mais accès à toute la maison qui est très bien ! Rebecca est très avenante tout comme son chat qui est adorable ! :)

Nutzerprofil von Joanna
September 2017
This is my second booking here. Rebecca's place is very well located being so close to Eden Park. An excellent choice for being close to public transport and a very nice tidy house. We will definitely be booking Rebecca's place again,

Nutzerprofil von Amandine
September 2017
We just stayed one night at rebecca house before to take our flight. So to short to enjoy the place but it's seems to be a Lovely house in a nice corner of auckland. You have everything you need , maybe the only thing to say : the room is very little.

Nutzerprofil von LauriceLaurice ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Rebecca's place is fantastic. It's well-sited for public transport and other amenities. It's really well set up and comfortable. I enjoyed the bonus of a friendly cat who helped me feel at home.

Nutzerprofil von Ella
September 2017
Really great place, room is small but very comfortable! Rebecca was super helpful and accommodating!

Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2017
Great location and home. lovely hostess

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca

I am an arts and entertainment publicist who has a Bachelor of Arts majoring in English Literature and Media from Victoria University and a Bachelor of Broadcast Communications in radio from CPIT.

I've previously worked at RDU, Real Groovy, Ticketek, and The Radio Network (now NZME) for seven years as a radio producer, presenter, marketing and promotions manager and radio programmer.

After living in New Plymouth, Wellington, Christchurch, Tauranga and Dublin, i am now happy in Auckland, living opposite Eden Park with my Maine coon cat Dylan.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte