Relax in a Super King bedBedroom
Super King Bed, Central Location

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a 3 bedroom house in a quiet and friendly neighborhood. Perfect location for an urban retreat. Only few minutes away to Christ Church Cathedral, Trafalgar Street, Museum, Queens Gardens, Farmer's Markets, Bars, Restaurants and Shopping mall.

The room has a very comfortable super king bed, wall heater, small desk and wardrobe. You can cook your own breakfast and other meals. Cereals, milk, bread, jams, coffee, and tea is provided.

Der Wohnraum

Bright room with minimalist touch, comfortable super king size bed and wardrobe. We furnished the room with high quality furniture and very comfortable mattress - may be even more comfortable than fancy hotels!

Living room has plenty of space with a fireplace, couch and love-seats. We have a separate dining and kitchen areas. See the pictures for more details.

We also have a large deck overlooking a lawn and garden with fruit trees.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own bedroom. We live in this house so bathroom, kitchen, and living room are shared with us.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Up to you - we can give you complete privacy or help you with anything we can

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is no TV in the house. We might put one later on but hey, we lived without a TV for many years and don't miss it at all! We have plenty of books to keep you entertained when the weather outside is bad and can provide with a free laptop if you need one. If you need to wash clothes, you can do laundry for $5 per load.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Honza
September 2016
We have been welcomed by their friend Sarah, she was very nice and friendly, she helped us with everything. Place is in good location, room is nice and tidy, great sized and comfortable bed.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
September 2016
We had a great stay! So comfortable, warm and welcoming. The house is just a short stroll into town, stay here peeps.

Nutzerprofil von Dominique
September 2016
My room was very comfortable in the very nice house of Sergey and Jephany, and I had a very good stay in Nelson. The room is very close city center and I could find by food a good restaurant with nice wish and New Zeland white wine. Many thanks for this good experience

Nutzerprofil von Lloyd
September 2016
Amazing place to stay in, helped us out with such late notice when we arrived in town. Best place to stay if you need a days rest before heading up to Abel Tasman

Nutzerprofil von Kath
September 2016
I really enjoyed my short stay at Sergey and Jephany's. The location is great, within easy walking distance into the city and some lovely parks in the neighbourhood to explore. The bed was very comfortable, and all the facilities on offer were clean and tidy.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 72 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nelson, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sergey & Jephany

We are a Filipino-Russian couple in late 20s. We both love travelling, been to almost everywhere in New Zealand. We've never stayed in hotels during travels because we like the experience of staying with locals. And this is the reason why we decided to host as well. Every home is different and it has its own personality.

Our home is open for guests and travelers. We are friendly and we like meeting different and interesting people from different backgrounds and cultures.

"Take vacations, go as many places as you can. You can always make money but you can't always make memories."

Sprachen: English, Tagalog, Русский

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sergey & Jephany.
Sergey & Jephany
Sergey hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sergey

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte